WinningHot_Shot's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
6 Bronze
In the Name of Science! by TheExodus
Gold trophy - 0 % in 03:02.089 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009
sacrificial alter template by CloudKnight1
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:18.374 seconds - Fri September 4, 2009
The Hive by BrokenString
Gold trophy - 40 % in 00:35.976 seconds - Sun October 4, 2009
Mass sucide by 867Raptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:27.014 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
land of the weird by speechee6
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 02:07.745 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Train by Arkanay
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.951 seconds - Thu September 24, 2009
Evil lair by WilliamParsell
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:50.804 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
sewer adventure template by CloudKnight1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.039 seconds - Tue September 15, 2009
room by CloudKnight1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.594 seconds - Thu September 10, 2009
Xenomorph Park by 867Raptor
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:50.731 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
The Storm Pt 2 by Fujii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:21.925 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
Town helping by brevik
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:28.455 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Icy Depths by WilliamParsell
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:45.325 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
ship template by CloudKnight1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:25.405 minutes - Wed September 30, 2009
The Mega Cannon by 01001101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:33.480 minutes - Thu September 17, 2009
graveyard template by CloudKnight1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:35.463 seconds - Wed September 30, 2009
SMA-The Airplane (First Half) by Fujii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:42.310 minutes - Fri July 23, 2010
the flight of the cannon by WilliamParsell
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.889 seconds - Sun August 30, 2009
sacrificial alter template by CloudKnight1
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:18.465 seconds - Fri September 4, 2009
Clark and Stanley camp in jungle by mytiger
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:01.291 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Unistarch by Holomanga
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:48.580 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Kaling Meteor Trouble V2 by Fujii
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:50.401 seconds - Tue January 19, 2010
Invasion by Fujii
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:27.842 minutes - Wed January 12, 2011
Accident of the Red Planet by BrokenString
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:43.095 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
Welcome to Kurj V2 by BrokenString
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:54.517 minutes - Wed October 14, 2009