Wariofan1's TROPHY CASE

12 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
6 Bronze
Mission Backup ! by xSundaix
Gold trophy - 80 % in 02:15.247 minutes - Wed December 30, 2009
Quick Score by kuku1041
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.435 seconds - Sat December 26, 2009
airport problem by GiantFrog
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:13.627 seconds - Tue February 23, 2010
Dr Small go's to school (part 1) by PACMANBLACK
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 02:33.896 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
Dr Small go's to the movies! by PACMANBLACK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:27.596 minutes - Tue February 9, 2010
Killing dr sven and his friend by RoboRobby
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:46.955 seconds - Mon January 4, 2010
Mr pat vs dr sven by Spiderpeps
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.708 seconds - Wed February 17, 2010
save the airport by zeo760
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:56.923 minutes - Wed February 24, 2010
holiday home!!!!!! by PACMANBLACK
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:25.191 minutes - Mon February 1, 2010
En tur i zoo by Havheksen
Gold trophy - 75 % in 02:35.158 minutes - Thu April 1, 2010
Ben and Leny rob a store by TroyG99
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:26.793 seconds - Thu April 1, 2010
bodler by nidoking08
Gold trophy - 27.7 % in 00:34.544 seconds - Tue March 30, 2010
THE ARENA by PACMANBLACK
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:03.883 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
AIRBUS [Play this]Original by chirochiro
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:01.634 minutes - Sun February 21, 2010
Metallica in Not by Jonny1996
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:27.627 minutes - Thu February 25, 2010
Airport Adventure by GalacticWarriors
Silver trophy - 41.6 % in 01:53.493 minutes - Tue February 23, 2010
bionicel mask of light by BlasterOscar
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:44.029 seconds - Sun April 4, 2010
Quick Score by kuku1041
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.557 seconds - Sat December 26, 2009
city template v2 by Lordfuzzle12
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:22.143 seconds - Sat March 13, 2010
Dr Small sea adventures 2 by PACMANBLACK
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:04.583 minutes - Mon February 8, 2010
airport problem by GiantFrog
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:41.563 seconds - Tue February 23, 2010
Dr Small is Doomed 2 by PACMANBLACK
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:02.722 minutes - Tue March 30, 2010
clark-stanley visits the trex by MiguelAustin
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.764 seconds - Wed December 30, 2009
Airport airshow by PestyBen
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:39.755 seconds - Thu February 25, 2010