Viltord's TROPHY CASE

4 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
5 Bronze
Bajuszfalvai Úszóverseny by crabby94
Gold trophy - 40 % in 02:33.495 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
Bajuszfalvai Horgászverseny by crabby94
Gold trophy - 56.6 % in 02:32.535 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
Sigma SOS by LocoCrazy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 20:53.807 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Vissza a jövőbe by zsombi95
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:30.005 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
Krieg ist in Anmarch by Kevin371
Silver trophy - 23.1 % in 08:50.816 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Follow the line by Milo37
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:48.960 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
The Monolith by Typh39
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:16.899 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
10 percnyi öldöklés by Alex961109
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.151 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
Clark and Stanley ad infinitum by Rorxiss
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 02:26.901 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Clark és Stanley-Az ősi templom by km9620
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.579 seconds - Thu August 6, 2009
3 stories high by blase158
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.238 seconds - Fri July 24, 2009
Clark és Stanley Űrkapitány by Alex961109
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.758 seconds - Wed August 5, 2009
Stepping Stones by Derongan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:22.485 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
The burn by Gremlir
Bronze trophy - 12.5 % in 04:36.687 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
The Robotic Hunter by RocketRabbid
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:55.199 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Clark and Stanley's Pet Spoffit by Benicko
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:41.315 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009