VexTheSane's TROPHY CASE

29 Gold Trophy Cups -
16 Silver -
10 Bronze
Killer Cars 2 by RaynorEX
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.726 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
The Wasteland by jadow11
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 05:33.277 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Planet Zonane by J_mex789521
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:24.580 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
My Big Fat Rodent Wedding by Rodent83
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:12.058 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009
twisted trivia by Calebfvg
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.135 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
Artic Station Extraction by Bonesabc
Gold trophy - 100 % in 17:29.426 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Artic Station Extraction by Bonesabc
Gold trophy - 25 % in 04:01.390 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
Hardest adventure ever by jadow11
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.750 seconds - Thu July 23, 2009
The Great Migration by jadow11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 13:09.887 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Killer Cars by RaynorEX
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.294 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
An Adventure Begins by Creetchahs
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:27.047 minutes - Tue September 22, 2009
GNR by jadow11
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:36.663 seconds - Sun July 26, 2009
Tarturs by jadow11
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 07:29.844 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Spoffit Uprising by Aznauxzillery
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:55.390 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
Chance Teleportation by Rodent83
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.109 seconds - Sun January 24, 2010
Showing off my buddies by Dalmatious
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:32.397 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Classic Pirate Adventure by Kerogunso
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:11.790 minutes - Tue September 22, 2009
Racetrack by 97Andrew97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.463 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
The Shovack Tribes by dicsi
Gold trophy - 29.1 % in 02:33.134 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Jet Wars, Siege of Fortress Wyr by Hawk3y394
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:24.679 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
Сегенон by zaq123456
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.096 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Clark n stanley at a destroysite by Ken_da_killa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.018 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
The End by iceman2
Gold trophy - 75 % in 03:48.740 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
Rodents versus Cats by Rodent83
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:10.537 minutes - Mon October 5, 2009
free exp by Big_JaWO
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:01.691 seconds - Thu July 23, 2009
Red Mountain Mist by jadow11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:33.501 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
Rodent World Race by Rodent83
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:44.999 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
Just for kicks by Ameretat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.859 seconds - Fri August 21, 2009
Ki'tan Mining Mission P2 by Enry03
Gold trophy - 100 % in 39:22.870 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
alfredo95's Office by alfredo95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.390 seconds - Wed August 12, 2009
Plantsvszombies Game by Dog99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.974 seconds - Tue September 29, 2009
To the Death by jadow11
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:21.858 seconds - Thu July 23, 2009
Orbit by MRMUFFIN55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.261 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
Elysium Prime pt 3 by MashUman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:42.464 minutes - Mon October 5, 2009
Halloween Nightmare by Kerogunso
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:43.372 minutes - Fri October 16, 2009
the bug brawl arena by matt497
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.761 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
GNR v1 by jadow11
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:40.561 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
free exp by Big_JaWO
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:03.359 seconds - Fri July 17, 2009
Battle of villages by H_King96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:49.328 minutes - Sat July 18, 2009
Jet Wars, Siege of Fortress Wyr by Hawk3y394
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:33.770 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
The Impossible Mission 3 by Dog99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:33.817 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
Dogfight Arena by Hawk3y394
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 06:54.762 minutes - Wed August 26, 2009
Magneto-Grav Racing! by Jeffrey94
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:06.000 seconds - Sat February 13, 2010
Kill the Mech by Ameretat
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:35.747 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
Elysium Prime pt 2 by MashUman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:04.032 minutes - Mon October 5, 2009
Clark and Stanley experimenting by H_King96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:28.628 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
lava jump by 92mac123122
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:07.661 seconds - Thu July 23, 2009
Hardest adventure ever by jadow11
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:07.926 seconds - Thu July 23, 2009
Angular Flats Template by kenkistar
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.879 seconds - Fri July 24, 2009
Mysterious Crash by ChaosStar95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:12.757 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
The Impossible Mission 3 by Dog99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:42.164 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
GASF Captain Training by picarius
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:52.392 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
The End by iceman2
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:42.240 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
Capture the flag, SHIX style by Hawk3y394
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:50.142 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
Elysium Prime pt 1 by MashUman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:20.210 minutes - Mon October 5, 2009