Vektrix's TROPHY CASE

4 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
4 Bronze
MisAdventure Town by jsinnister
Gold trophy - 18.3 % in 01:37.712 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Krayven 1 by cheesehead27
Gold trophy - 60 % in 02:13.273 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
Krayven Scrub by Geckofrog
Gold trophy - 20 % in 04:17.525 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Frosted Cocoa Template by konkusion
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.661 seconds - Fri July 24, 2009
I am Vektrix by Vekoboy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.696 seconds - Wed August 12, 2009
Suburbistan Template by jamesgelfand
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.600 seconds - Fri July 24, 2009
Inspector Piggsworthy - Part 1 by Avtje
Silver trophy - 9.5 % in 02:40.898 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
The Tropics Far Away-Dino Chase by Geckofrog
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:30.428 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
covered planet template by chupatock
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.600 seconds - Wed August 5, 2009
Foruherpada-Welcome by Geckofrog
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 06:06.670 minutes - Sat July 18, 2009
Rock Arena by rocketdog1234
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:49.250 minutes - Sat October 24, 2009
Wildlife Rainbow Planet Template by HavocMechLeader4
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.593 seconds - Wed August 5, 2009
Earthren Wrath by Arkanay
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 20:05.115 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Hollow Feeling by Arkanay
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:22.331 minutes - Mon August 17, 2009