UliBenjamin's TROPHY CASE

3 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
4 Bronze
Barren Battle by Kabott
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 03:36.569 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
spad -bad (2version ) by dracomagnus13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.905 seconds - Wed April 14, 2010
Spaw by Flammwandler
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 01:16.769 minutes - Fri June 18, 2010
Die Beerdigung by fero98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:31.693 minutes - Fri January 22, 2010
spad -bad (2version ) by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:21.984 minutes - Fri April 16, 2010
The Rebellion by sawses
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:29.501 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
Clark und Stanley im Regenwald by Flammwandler
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:19.420 minutes - Mon March 22, 2010
clark,stanley und der Donnergott by Suppenschwimmer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.320 seconds - Tue March 23, 2010
Der W├╝stenplanet (German) by 0rm-Irian
Silver trophy - 56.2 % in 06:09.559 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009
Arktisrennen by Lurchi95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:51.221 seconds - Sat January 23, 2010
die geschichte des chefs 7 by dracomagnus13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.058 seconds - Tue April 13, 2010
Die alte Zivilisation by Flammwandler
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:03.618 minutes - Wed March 2, 2011
Geschichte der Grox by ACFnici
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:01.859 minutes - Sun December 27, 2009
SpHausbesichtigung by tris96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:44.028 minutes - Fri June 18, 2010
Der W├╝stenplanet (German) by 0rm-Irian
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:01.330 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009