Timasaurus007's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
5 Bronze
Stanley´s day by soldier1000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.723 seconds - Sun May 22, 2011
Leap Time by shacho
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.878 seconds - Sat April 3, 2010
Halo by Splog00
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:33.600 minutes - Sun April 4, 2010
the orph attack by coincon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:44.163 minutes - Wed April 21, 2010
Spongebob Sandys sleeping by 98Drew98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:52.690 seconds - Mon April 19, 2010
Raft City by RexFlameHunditer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.751 minutes - Tue April 13, 2010
the sponge who could by syklops
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:30.320 minutes - Fri April 23, 2010
Zombie Planet by inland22
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:17.763 minutes - Fri April 2, 2010
Clark´s day by soldier1000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.052 seconds - Tue May 17, 2011
Mothership Down by flamebird
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:48.632 minutes - Fri April 23, 2010
civil war by skyle217
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.121 minutes - Fri April 23, 2010
Maxis town by kirby2010
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:47.189 minutes - Wed May 18, 2011
WHEN IT ALL WENT WRONG by lord197
Gold trophy - 85.7 % in 15:39.264 minutes - Fri April 2, 2010
Death to Spongebob by Dalek1997
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:14.005 minutes - Fri April 23, 2010
Clark and Stanley Get Drunk by flamebird
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:33.092 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
FUCKING STARWARS; C3-POs REVENGE by ArkAngelX10
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.391 seconds - Tue May 17, 2011
PLEASE FEATURE ME!!! by TYPVONNEBENAN
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:00.008 minutes - Fri April 2, 2010
The Grox mission by flamebird
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 03:12.828 minutes - Fri April 23, 2010
Stealth and Spode by 93bingo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:45.171 minutes - Sat April 3, 2010
Halo CTF by MatterDude
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 02:26.187 minutes - Mon April 5, 2010
The Hurricane by Hawk3y394
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:05.194 minutes - Fri April 2, 2010
aqua stage by Zackapack
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:35.973 seconds - Fri April 2, 2010