Theopto197's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
21 Silver -
12 Bronze
Gave Yard Template by K-3236
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.802 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
NanoVirus by MonstersofDoom
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:23.314 seconds - Mon July 12, 2010
The Void Part Thirty by Gamer1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:24.367 minutes - Wed July 28, 2010
Maze of Red (EDITED) by MonstersofDoom
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 02:03.857 minutes - Wed July 14, 2010
Happy Exploding Town Template by tallerak
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.009 seconds - Fri May 21, 2010
Void Origins Part 4 by Gamer1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:33.013 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
The Baby Kanon by Rensen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:19.069 minutes - Sun May 2, 2010
The Illegal Gambling Facility by chactation
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:56.189 minutes - Sun June 6, 2010
Quiz by ikolva
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.221 seconds - Sat June 26, 2010
The Gladiator by ShadowHound89
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.904 minutes - Sat January 22, 2011
The Life of a Meteorite by hazash
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.729 seconds - Sun June 6, 2010
Becoming a Space Assasion by Gamer1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.738 minutes - Sun June 20, 2010
Void Origins Part 1 by Gamer1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:05.033 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
The Amantari by sonicspaceeagle
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:59.889 minutes - Sat June 26, 2010
Pinsir problems by Gamer1
Silver trophy - 37.2 % in 04:11.146 minutes - Fri July 2, 2010
Biddy big battle by Gamer1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:51.905 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
Void Origins Part 5 by Gamer1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:51.091 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
The Void part eight by Gamer1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:42.863 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
destroy exsperements by 881234553
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:51.622 minutes - Sun June 20, 2010
Wasteful Management by Gamer1
Silver trophy - 4.1 % in 00:10.397 seconds - Fri May 28, 2010
clark and stanley sum of all fea by ikolva
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.279 seconds - Wed May 5, 2010
Ulmita by Ulmita
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.975 seconds - Tue July 27, 2010
The Grox's Secret Weapon by PKGamer1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:12.153 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
Life in the Wild by 87morpheus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:42.326 seconds - Sun May 9, 2010
Maze of Red (EDITED) by MonstersofDoom
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 01:36.556 minutes - Wed July 14, 2010
Race of Death by Gamer1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:24.203 minutes - Fri May 21, 2010
Ship interior Template by PestyBen
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.664 seconds - Fri May 21, 2010
The Void part sixteen by Gamer1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:09.754 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
A Day At The Beach by MonstersofDoom
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:09.493 minutes - Sun June 20, 2010
NanoVirus by MonstersofDoom
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 00:55.813 seconds - Mon July 12, 2010
The Gladiator by ShadowHound89
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:22.381 minutes - Sat January 22, 2011
Testing Grounds-Nuke by dragonman23
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:02.453 minutes - Mon May 24, 2010
The Gladiator by ShadowHound89
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:17.001 minutes - Sat January 22, 2011
Xenoplanet Nolamels by 87morpheus
Silver trophy - 0 % in 03:11.162 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
NanoVirus by MonstersofDoom
Bronze trophy - 16.6 % in 00:57.271 seconds - Wed July 14, 2010
Endless Desert Template by Steedpiggy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:30.818 seconds - Fri June 4, 2010
The Void part twenty four by Gamer1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:24.302 minutes - Fri July 16, 2010
You kill Clark and Stanly by Gamer1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:33.364 minutes - Tue July 27, 2010
The Void part seven by Gamer1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:06.252 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
The RANICONS by Gamer1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:19.573 minutes - Sun September 12, 2010
Help the Theopto by Gamer1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:40.779 minutes - Fri April 30, 2010
The Void part fifteen by Gamer1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:55.886 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
clark and stanley dante`s Peak by ikolva
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:21.364 minutes - Sun May 30, 2010
Who Am I Origins by 87morpheus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:23.752 seconds - Fri July 2, 2010
GOLD by MyFirstGame
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 02:43.314 minutes - Wed June 2, 2010
The Void part Twenty three by Gamer1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:11.050 minutes - Thu July 1, 2010