TheUberGuy's TROPHY CASE

24 Gold Trophy Cups -
15 Silver -
13 Bronze
The ''Island'' Part V by ornburg
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:22.395 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
Pirate Adventure! by blixafish
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:41.492 seconds - Sun January 31, 2010
The grand adventure to Zar by falcodude95
Gold trophy - 60 % in 06:37.186 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Clark and Stanley Bite Back by gojiraeval
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:23.992 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
sea monster by codechar
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.204 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
Vektury-IV Episode 1 Discovery by needwork
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:19.849 minutes - Mon June 7, 2010
Snowballfights-The 3 zones by blixafish
Gold trophy - 75 % in 04:31.746 minutes - Fri January 29, 2010
Goin' to Galaxor by carbonxmusicmake
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:16.212 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Ruins of Biblioteca- Part 1 by fezonn
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:41.068 seconds - Tue January 26, 2010
Sniffer Prequel by MsTweeDee
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:44.720 minutes - Mon September 28, 2009
TheUberGuy's Race Against Xijko by xijko
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 00:19.818 seconds - Sun March 21, 2010
Gilbert and chuck on a plane by Pikmin99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.298 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
anbandoned city by sharkraptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.242 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
OBLIVION by beedrill97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.167 seconds - Wed August 19, 2009
Grid racing by Hawk3y394
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:14.967 seconds - Sun October 25, 2009
Celestial Dragon Clan Territory by Starrfeather
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.131 seconds - Wed June 9, 2010
little town by AbbyodDi
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.580 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
Stilthouse Tale Chapter 5 by Starrfeather
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:42.919 minutes - Mon October 26, 2009
MiniJetodD Racer by odDballL
Gold trophy - 41.1 % in 00:43.093 seconds - Fri February 12, 2010
Stilthouse Tale Chapter 6 by Starrfeather
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:23.827 minutes - Mon October 26, 2009
underwater project by Hawk3y394
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.061 seconds - Tue December 15, 2009
Once Upon a High Noons Rise by Starrfeather
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.683 minutes - Sat January 2, 2010
Planet 8 by tiger62432
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.272 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
Temple of Bone by Hawk3y394
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.164 seconds - Sun September 13, 2009
Stilthouse Tale Chapter 7 by Starrfeather
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:29.518 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009
Somina by Creepers79
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:56.012 minutes - Sun January 3, 2010
Spoon Chronicles--Part 1-- by xijko
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:52.033 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
EvilodD Empire Outpost L67 by odDballL
Silver trophy - 100 % in 19:05.838 minutes - Fri November 27, 2009
Ice Station Ragnor - Illusions by OldRygel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:20.463 minutes - Sun January 10, 2010
MiniJetodD Racer 2 by odDballL
Silver trophy - 32.9 % in 00:44.056 seconds - Tue October 13, 2009
Planet 8 by tiger62432
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.838 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
Bone Wars, Ambush a Ash'din by Hawk3y394
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:56.299 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
All Alone - Shadows Shall Fall by ornburg
Silver trophy - 52.3 % in 03:51.550 minutes - Thu June 24, 2010
Player ping-pong by Hawk3y394
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 00:43.798 seconds - Mon September 21, 2009
Wrath Death and Wrath by blixafish
Silver trophy - 75 % in 03:11.040 minutes - Sun January 17, 2010
The hanging gardens by Hawk3y394
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.375 seconds - Wed January 6, 2010
Paradise Lost track by Hawk3y394
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:54.714 minutes - Sun October 25, 2009
Pirate Adventure! by blixafish
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:03.898 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010
A Clark And Stanley Christmas by TDog731
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:39.738 seconds - Fri December 4, 2009
Who Called by MsTweeDee
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:27.561 minutes - Mon September 28, 2009
sea monster by codechar
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:21.075 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
Temple of Bone by Hawk3y394
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:05.602 seconds - Sun September 13, 2009
Dreaded Yellow Snowball Fight by odDballL
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 15:51.509 minutes - Sun January 3, 2010
anbandoned city by sharkraptor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:51.750 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
Fetch by MsTweeDee
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:03.801 minutes - Mon September 28, 2009
Prehistorical by Starrfeather
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:28.812 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
The ''Island'' Part II by ornburg
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:43.612 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
The Book of odDi by odDballL
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:26.488 minutes - Mon November 30, 2009
lord of the rings by Rayman23
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.478 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
Player ping-pong by Hawk3y394
Bronze trophy - 12.5 % in 00:51.786 seconds - Mon September 21, 2009
Skritchy Hunting by xijko
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 05:04.315 minutes - Thu November 26, 2009
SPORENSTIEN by xijko
Bronze trophy - 87.5 % in 06:25.779 minutes - Sat October 31, 2009