TheMutant2's TROPHY CASE

15 Gold Trophy Cups -
11 Silver -
12 Bronze
The 9th Circle by ericDartist
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:27.605 minutes - Tue November 22, 2011
Bottled by ericDartist
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:40.428 minutes - Mon April 30, 2012
Clark, Stanley And The Lilax by Buddydestruction
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.050 seconds - Sat February 25, 2012
Fan-diddly-tastic Voyage by ericDartist
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:02.656 minutes - Tue November 22, 2011
GA Sculpture- The Tangathorn by Beastmaster7700
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.423 seconds - Fri March 16, 2012
Mothership Down by Cynder666
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:50.204 minutes - Sat April 28, 2012
Zoo Tycoon 2 by Beastmaster7700
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.120 seconds - Fri March 16, 2012
dino world by Maximegalon
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:46.227 seconds - Thu March 8, 2012
masters of infection by iceman2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:09.027 minutes - Wed December 7, 2011
The Gilded Eden by Beastmaster7700
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:56.552 seconds - Sun December 18, 2011
In Grox Territory pt2 by Beastmaster7700
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.318 minutes - Mon April 30, 2012
The little resturant of horrors by Beastmaster7700
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.821 seconds - Fri March 16, 2012
The Wonders of Spore by MaxisKate
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:49.889 seconds - Fri March 16, 2012
Planet of the Mechs by Beastmaster7700
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Fri March 16, 2012
A Captain's Work is Never Easy by DraMonster56
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:59.726 minutes - Sat December 3, 2011
Bottled by ericDartist
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:55.489 minutes - Sun December 4, 2011
The 9th Circle by ericDartist
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:07.277 minutes - Mon December 12, 2011
The Wonders of Spore by MaxisKate
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:50.916 seconds - Fri March 16, 2012
the Jungle of Kimeah by Beastmaster7700
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:43.292 minutes - Fri March 16, 2012
chemical Nightmare by iceman2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:44.006 minutes - Thu December 8, 2011
The Cosmos (7) by Creepers79
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:30.095 minutes - Mon April 16, 2012
Colder Than Ice by DraMonster56
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:25.088 minutes - Mon March 12, 2012
Xenoplanet Genar by Parkaboy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.642 minutes - Thu April 26, 2012
Sky Racers by Dakmaul
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:23.035 minutes - Mon November 28, 2011
Attack of CaptainZilla! by Beastmaster7700
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:27.570 minutes - Fri March 16, 2012
GA Sculpture- The Tangathorn by Beastmaster7700
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:08.073 seconds - Fri March 16, 2012
Babylon Farms by DraMonster56
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:41.845 minutes - Sat December 3, 2011
Insomnia by Beastmaster7700
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:08.783 minutes - Mon April 30, 2012
Planet of the Mechs by Beastmaster7700
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.034 seconds - Fri March 16, 2012
Fan-diddly-tastic Voyage by ericDartist
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:12.765 minutes - Mon November 21, 2011
Bottled by ericDartist
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:33.662 minutes - Mon December 12, 2011
Operation Sabotage by DraMonster56
Bronze trophy - 12.5 % in 00:16.862 seconds - Wed May 2, 2012
The Valley of a Thousand Deaths by Parkaboy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:20.358 minutes - Fri March 16, 2012
Fortress Assault by iceman2
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:56.818 minutes - Thu November 24, 2011
Tribal Escape! by Beastmaster7700
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:33.458 seconds - Mon April 30, 2012
Jack-O-Lantern ~ Template by Creepers79
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.158 seconds - Fri March 16, 2012
Abriandor's Vengeance by DraMonster56
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:42.981 minutes - Mon December 5, 2011
Zoo Tycoon 2 by Beastmaster7700
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:32.865 seconds - Mon April 30, 2012