TheBuzzard's TROPHY CASE

5 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
3 Bronze
FlashPoint by Quen15
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:17.800 seconds - Thu March 25, 2010
GCG-Cleansing by xorn101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:03.942 minutes - Fri August 6, 2010
Xenoplanet Ollo (easter egg) by Matspecto
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:42.694 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
Lockdown by MegArchitect
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:27.395 minutes - Thu September 30, 2010
Return of the Grox-2nd Part by VelociDanny2007
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:44.361 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
Avatar by famgroenen
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:32.258 minutes - Wed March 17, 2010
AIS Amphion - Gunnery by Groundkeeperwily
Silver trophy - 70.3 % in 02:04.270 minutes - Mon October 25, 2010
Return of the Grox by VelociDanny2007
Silver trophy - 29.3 % in 10:38.525 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010
Clark And Stanley's Waste Trip by damon12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.374 seconds - Thu February 25, 2010
Sanity Frozen by LantisEsquin
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:43.319 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
Cluffs At the Beach by STUPIDOO
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:51.657 seconds - Thu August 12, 2010
Solitude IV Abridged, ipad by DarthCreator123
Bronze trophy - 58.3 % in 10:19.066 minutes - Sat November 6, 2010