TheBugster's TROPHY CASE

15 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
8 Bronze
gaurdians of ga'hoole chpt1 by woodwick
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.977 seconds - Sun January 1, 2012
The Moon by Stark987
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:54.501 minutes - Fri July 8, 2011
The Battle Of Death Canyon by Coolman1234
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:16.292 minutes - Thu July 7, 2011
Mario Kart by robinsonchids
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:09.484 minutes - Thu July 7, 2011
Sand castle by Toocooltommy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:08.796 minutes - Mon August 29, 2011
Ice Age by Toocooltommy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:59.429 minutes - Sat December 31, 2011
Trooper Xero 2 by troop438
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:01.002 minutes - Tue September 6, 2011
D-Day Landing by ComputerMad
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:41.309 minutes - Tue August 23, 2011
Capture The Flag Defence by Ossie64
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:09.857 seconds - Fri December 30, 2011
The SPORE War by DarthVadersZoo
Gold trophy - 0 % in 02:16.173 minutes - Wed August 24, 2011
Tutorial 1 Fighting by Race1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.919 minutes - Sat July 2, 2011
Add Your Spaceship! 4 by Cristina1
Gold trophy - 5.5 % in 04:23.444 minutes - Mon July 4, 2011
Operation Husky by gabbycat17
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:45.963 minutes - Mon December 5, 2011
Free Easy Points! by girt6
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.938 seconds - Sat December 31, 2011
TLW-2-Levine's Landing BETA 0-7 by awesome24712
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:06.751 minutes - Sat September 10, 2011
Ncis by watercreature100
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:27.238 minutes - Wed August 24, 2011
Space Monkey Training Exercise by Mikeyike
Silver trophy - 43.7 % in 00:41.057 seconds - Tue August 30, 2011
The Mission by girt6
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:07.769 minutes - Tue July 5, 2011
Scrap Pirate Assault by robinsonchids
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:14.951 minutes - Thu August 25, 2011
Galactic Wormie Raceing 2 by heathermixter1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.571 seconds - Sun July 3, 2011
Alpha Squad 2 by robinsonchids
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:03.107 minutes - Wed August 24, 2011
jaws unleashed!!!! by nykolas123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:18.317 minutes - Fri August 26, 2011
Mario Kart by robinsonchids
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.925 seconds - Thu July 7, 2011
VILLAGE by GrandChampion
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:39.200 minutes - Mon August 29, 2011
Meet my Pokemon! by GalladeXD
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:03.080 minutes - Wed August 24, 2011
Galactic War I (part 1) by Ossie64
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:49.742 seconds - Thu July 7, 2011
Spore Wars- Slono Vs Sharlington by VEGBUG1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:59.357 minutes - Tue July 5, 2011
Operation Husky by gabbycat17
Bronze trophy - 87.5 % in 03:57.068 minutes - Sun December 4, 2011
Yetrax test track by Varrager
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.805 seconds - Fri August 26, 2011
play for fun by woodwick
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:14.733 seconds - Sun January 1, 2012
Galactic Arena by icebat87
Bronze trophy - 56.2 % in 03:17.938 minutes - Sat July 2, 2011
They came from Space Part 1 by DinoManAA
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.423 seconds - Sun January 1, 2012