Terrorizus's TROPHY CASE

26 Gold Trophy Cups -
17 Silver -
8 Bronze
Pyro Class 1 by bys0207
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.769 seconds - Mon April 30, 2012
A New Age Part 5 (RP Version) by Flowerfox2012
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.212 minutes - Wed August 1, 2012
Elementopia Valley by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:50.250 minutes - Sat May 19, 2012
A New Age Part 59 by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:11.449 minutes - Thu May 24, 2012
RotD Part 2 by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 38.8 % in 01:51.752 minutes - Tue May 22, 2012
A New Age Part 66 by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.189 seconds - Sat May 26, 2012
Polari by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:28.806 seconds - Tue July 3, 2012
TCF Part 1 by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:08.457 minutes - Sat June 30, 2012
Naros has a new friend by firemaster140
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.586 seconds - Sat May 26, 2012
Life and Legend~Act 5 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:59.308 minutes - Wed June 6, 2012
The Final Clash by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:29.585 minutes - Sun June 17, 2012
The Spacetime Immortal P4 by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:52.969 minutes - Thu June 28, 2012
Jailbreak on Jarkon by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:10.513 seconds - Sun May 6, 2012
Adventure Town Blox Version by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.422 minutes - Sun May 6, 2012
Doomskull Statue by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.981 seconds - Sat July 21, 2012
The Glitch Wars Part 1 by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.649 minutes - Tue July 17, 2012
Bahaha 500 Blox Trials by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.181 minutes - Sun May 6, 2012
RandT Arena by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.033 seconds - Mon May 14, 2012
Gezook Tribe Template by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.233 seconds - Sat May 19, 2012
TCF Part 2 by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.307 seconds - Sun July 1, 2012
The Final Clash P2 by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.868 seconds - Sun June 17, 2012
How much I hate DS22 by firemaster140
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:05.066 seconds - Sat May 26, 2012
A New Age Part 4 (RP Version) by Flowerfox2012
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:28.117 seconds - Tue July 31, 2012
Blox Assault by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:15.251 seconds - Sun May 6, 2012
Return of Demorph Part 11 by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:34.152 minutes - Sun June 24, 2012
Drakus Hound Statue by Redcross65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.828 seconds - Sun July 22, 2012
A New Age Part 12 by CrystalDragoness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:56.857 minutes - Tue May 22, 2012
i'm a dragon rider by Nightmare000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.769 seconds - Sat May 19, 2012
Bloxship Down by Redcross65
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:28.990 minutes - Sun May 6, 2012
Blox Assault by Redcross65
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:17.720 seconds - Sun May 6, 2012
The Spacetime Immortal P1 by Redcross65
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:33.927 seconds - Sat June 23, 2012
TCoC RoS p4 by Redcross65
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 01:35.046 minutes - Thu May 10, 2012
Grace + Crystal VS Naros + Zein by CrystalDragoness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:46.385 minutes - Sun June 3, 2012
Life and Legend~ Act 7 by ElectricCharge
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:20.131 minutes - Fri June 8, 2012
Beast Homeworld Invasion Part 1 by Dark-Sajuuk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:34.644 minutes - Tue July 17, 2012
Jailbreak on Jarkon by Redcross65
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:15.752 seconds - Sun May 6, 2012
Beast Homeworld Invasion Part 2 by Dark-Sajuuk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:42.585 minutes - Wed July 25, 2012
$ Utopia $ by moicjohn
Silver trophy - 9.5 % in 03:01.348 minutes - Mon April 30, 2012
The Fall of the Ancients- Part 2 by ElectricCharge
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:02.903 minutes - Sun June 24, 2012
Add Your Captain! by cdee15
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.767 seconds - Sun May 13, 2012
Naros has a new friend by firemaster140
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.745 seconds - Sat May 26, 2012
My Icon! by Redcross65
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.621 seconds - Sat June 30, 2012
Fire Unleashed Epi 2 by firemaster140
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:29.781 minutes - Fri July 27, 2012
The Spacetime Immortal P2 by Redcross65
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:41.531 seconds - Sun June 24, 2012
A New Age Part 41 by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:53.519 seconds - Wed May 23, 2012
A New Age Part 48 by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:37.923 minutes - Thu May 24, 2012
The Spacetime Immortal P1 by Redcross65
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 02:22.700 minutes - Sat June 23, 2012
Jailbreak on Jarkon by Redcross65
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:21.694 seconds - Sun May 6, 2012
LL; ASR-Part 1 by ElectricCharge
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:17.499 minutes - Wed August 1, 2012
My Icon! by Redcross65
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:02.737 seconds - Sat June 30, 2012
Return of Demorph Part 16 by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:00.532 minutes - Wed June 27, 2012