Tchole's TROPHY CASE

22 Gold Trophy Cups -
14 Silver -
11 Bronze
Problème chez le père Noël by Hyvrax
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 02:15.830 minutes - Sun January 3, 2010
La CUM by Bibiwordel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 15:51.742 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
NDC~La fête du NDC -III by Plofeu
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:55.003 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
Momo et les tablettes by Bibiwordel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:45.795 minutes - Sat December 5, 2009
NDC- Rève d'un capitaine 1 by destroy817
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:22.626 seconds - Tue January 5, 2010
Lava Puzzle by Hyvrax
Gold trophy - 10 % in 01:13.356 minutes - Wed December 30, 2009
Aventure-Ville 2 by Creagenese
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 03:53.747 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Desert village by Hyvrax
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:04.618 minutes - Sun February 21, 2010
Le Sporemania-Express by natg13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:21.183 minutes - Mon October 12, 2009
Labo omicron by Fournaise
Gold trophy - 77.5 % in 06:36.182 minutes - Fri October 9, 2009
Bioshock -1- Arrival [v2] by Chriskira
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:14.272 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Nizon - II by dracop
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:05.183 minutes - Sun June 6, 2010
Autour des diamants by Bibiwordel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:14.263 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
NDC-Rève d'un capitaine 2 by destroy817
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:44.627 minutes - Wed January 6, 2010
District 72 ( partie 3 ) by the_lord_nazgul
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:13.943 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009
Le grand casse-tête by anuxis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:15.716 minutes - Mon September 14, 2009
Dinasty Coon (1ère partie) by destroy817
Gold trophy - 25 % in 03:03.474 minutes - Sun January 3, 2010
La brèche by the_lord_nazgul
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:18.553 minutes - Sat November 21, 2009
Flying Spoffits and Holy Meat by Galactic President
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.320 seconds - Sat December 5, 2009
Tïmoland by destroy817
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.770 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
The Labyrinth by Bob_the_Fred
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:48.635 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
Double choc by Creagenese
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:26.062 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Labyrinthe hight tec by Creagenese
Silver trophy - 100 % in 15:35.687 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Charmant accueil ! by rikum
Silver trophy - 18.7 % in 02:04.278 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009
NDC~La Calote glaciaire by Plofeu
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:51.360 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
Le Duc et le Baron by Dadais
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:32.823 minutes - Sun September 20, 2009
La météorite d'Andromède by evoflo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:52.018 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
NDC~Les origines by gabranth125
Silver trophy - 84.8 % in 09:29.021 minutes - Sat August 7, 2010
NDC- Rève d'un capitaine 1 by destroy817
Silver trophy - 14.2 % in 00:45.613 seconds - Tue January 5, 2010
Invité surprise by Creagenese
Silver trophy - 49.3 % in 03:08.060 minutes - Wed September 16, 2009
Le détronné, I by destroy817
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:04.484 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
Arkham la Maudite by Ganisius
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:27.514 minutes - Thu October 8, 2009
NDC~Oxegma by Fournaise
Silver trophy - 52.3 % in 05:48.773 minutes - Mon May 3, 2010
Exploration V9 - Debarquement by Ecko09
Silver trophy - 25 % in 05:11.082 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009
Musical city by Creagenese
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:40.372 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Venyse Partie 1 by evoflo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:10.264 minutes - Mon October 5, 2009
Le Monolithe by khepris
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:33.748 minutes - Sun September 20, 2009
Les Pingouins Nains (Partie 2) by bibulk
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:51.692 minutes - Thu October 15, 2009
SAUVEZ GaK , desert by yougourt
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:47.849 minutes - Thu January 7, 2010
Hoggern by Gronyeuh
Bronze trophy - 56.2 % in 08:33.043 minutes - Sat September 19, 2009
Tunnel mortel by Creagenese
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:56.547 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
The Quest of the Parts by Harraps
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:58.272 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
NDC~L'ambassade by Plofeu
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:16.614 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Le laboratoire de la terreur by rocknrollvampire
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:33.064 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Bibliothèque Maudite VO by Ganisius
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 03:28.265 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Inferno's Day by Ecko09
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:13.446 minutes - Tue October 27, 2009
Petit fermier by Hyvrax
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 16:39.039 minutes - Sun February 21, 2010