TarsTarkas's TROPHY CASE

15 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
7 Bronze
The Darkness part 2 by Sp0rinat0r
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.376 minutes - Wed December 16, 2009
Dark race by Sagaskapar
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:19.742 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
Unfinicold by HavelokMartini
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 06:44.334 minutes - Sat October 24, 2009
Iwo Jima-Blood on the Sands Pt 2 by MrPants9
Gold trophy - 73.6 % in 05:41.294 minutes - Tue November 3, 2009
The Tables Turn, Part One by CowDestroyer256
Gold trophy - 57.1 % in 07:55.927 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Planet Ki ~ Meturo by Sp0rinat0r
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:55.892 minutes - Tue February 23, 2010
The New World by OWENC96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.052 seconds - Sun February 21, 2010
The legened of the rocks ch 1 by tottytot93
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:53.541 minutes - Mon September 21, 2009
Fungus Among us by rustcroc
Gold trophy - 37 % in 00:39.263 seconds - Thu June 25, 2009
crashed in a desert! oh no by hutentut88
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:19.630 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
Short and Wierd by Nadroj62
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.014 minutes - Thu October 8, 2009
Tarkasland by buddy55555
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:52.938 minutes - Tue November 17, 2009
Mongrel I by Freakbot
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.492 seconds - Tue November 10, 2009
The Dargo Islands by 98Alexander839
Gold trophy - 41.6 % in 06:24.618 minutes - Sat September 19, 2009
Iwo Jima- Blood on the Sands Pt1 by MrPants9
Gold trophy - 7.6 % in 00:28.672 seconds - Mon November 2, 2009
Freakin' Downraters! by Freakbot
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:15.875 minutes - Mon November 2, 2009
Dark race by Sagaskapar
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:51.126 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
Fatheads! by 98Alexander839
Silver trophy - 50 % in 12:20.615 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
crashed in a desert! oh no by hutentut88
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:28.249 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
The Tables Turn, Part One by CowDestroyer256
Silver trophy - 28.5 % in 00:37.178 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Invasion of the Overseers by error-406
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 06:22.789 minutes - Mon August 31, 2009
The Captain's Exam by Loonquawl
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:25.516 minutes - Wed October 7, 2009
Aquatic Race V 2 by rustcroc
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:17.695 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Dark race by Sagaskapar
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:04.168 minutes - Mon August 17, 2009
The New World by OWENC96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:44.091 seconds - Sun February 21, 2010
The Hoschi's (Original-Version) by Wonny3SW
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:23.563 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
P1 - Minos The King by darwinken
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 15:33.044 minutes - Tue May 18, 2010
The Doors by thedbunch
Bronze trophy - 20 % in 00:05.796 seconds - Wed December 16, 2009
The Great Gwob Adventure 1 by 98Alexander839
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:53.385 minutes - Thu September 10, 2009