Tailchaser65's TROPHY CASE

15 Gold Trophy Cups -
11 Silver -
6 Bronze
TToGTK Episode 1 by MomoCats
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.858 seconds - Sun September 16, 2012
TToK - Part Fourteen by Kitttaaaay
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:21.867 minutes - Fri June 7, 2013
Forgotten Memories Part 1 by Summer99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.391 minutes - Fri August 10, 2012
Darkness-1 by BlackMagicdragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:05.968 minutes - Tue November 6, 2012
TToK - Part Seventeen by Kitttaaaay
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:52.184 minutes - Fri July 5, 2013
TToK - Part Eighteen by Kitttaaaay
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:30.640 minutes - Fri July 5, 2013
Galaxia darkness by Dragokon09
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.255 seconds - Sat July 21, 2012
Pirate's hellway by Inkedface
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:09.998 minutes - Sun August 5, 2012
StostinaXStoica by BlackMagicdragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.774 seconds - Sat August 25, 2012
Hopefullyy its good by johnnyg4202
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:07.936 seconds - Wed January 9, 2013
warrior cats by BlackMagicdragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.559 minutes - Fri August 3, 2012
Spyro's Miracles part 1 by Lavender08
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:07.602 minutes - Sat December 29, 2012
TToK - Part Thirteen by Kitttaaaay
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:39.747 minutes - Sun May 26, 2013
{WC} Chaos Rising - Ep 14 by pikachu9001
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 01:15.422 minutes - Fri July 5, 2013
{WC} Chaos Rising - Ep 3 by pikachu9001
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.550 minutes - Mon March 25, 2013
{WC} Chaos Rising - Ep 1 by pikachu9001
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:39.520 minutes - Fri March 15, 2013
{WC} Chaos Rising - Ep 12 by pikachu9001
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:21.544 minutes - Fri July 5, 2013
My new Icon by Dragokon09
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.660 seconds - Sat July 21, 2012
{WC} Chaos Rising - Ep 13 by pikachu9001
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.087 seconds - Fri July 5, 2013
TToK - Part Fifteen by Kitttaaaay
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.838 minutes - Fri June 7, 2013
Effekt planet 2 by Dragokon09
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.213 seconds - Sat July 21, 2012
Pheonix's Story Part 8 by pikachu9001
Silver trophy - 50 % in 03:11.493 minutes - Sat October 6, 2012
Intersteler reunion by sweettart99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:04.882 minutes - Tue November 13, 2012
Pheonix's Story Part 7 by pikachu9001
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:35.239 minutes - Sat October 6, 2012
mario kart - rainbow road by krypton145
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:01.719 minutes - Mon July 23, 2012
Survive The Creepers by rexarkingdino
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.998 seconds - Fri August 10, 2012
A lovers tale by sweettart99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:32.851 minutes - Tue November 13, 2012
Dream's garden by Inkedface
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.700 seconds - Sun August 5, 2012
Pheonix's Story Part 6 by pikachu9001
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 19:47.708 minutes - Tue September 18, 2012
{WC} Chaos Rising - Ep 7 by pikachu9001
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:45.300 minutes - Tue May 28, 2013
{WC} Chaos Rising - Ep 9 by pikachu9001
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:55.246 minutes - Fri June 7, 2013
TToK - Part Twelve by Kitttaaaay
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:11.219 minutes - Sat May 11, 2013