T_bOOgz's TROPHY CASE

19 Gold Trophy Cups -
11 Silver -
15 Bronze
venom template by carnage5000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.659 seconds - Sun July 26, 2009
Planet of a thousand mines by Yoshermon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.054 seconds - Tue September 1, 2009
City Assault by Lucshu
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:17.315 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
Clark and Stanley do nothing by BRRSP
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.069 seconds - Tue October 20, 2009
grox outpost by Nickanator
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:05.173 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
Clark and stanley's snowball by FunnyBoy96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.692 seconds - Sat October 17, 2009
Grox Outpost-Fixed by create4fun
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:21.964 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
Arena template by sudry
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.984 seconds - Sat October 24, 2009
Clark and Stanley At the Gym by jo30jodin
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.331 seconds - Thu October 8, 2009
hunt fore the fier sword by carnage5000
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:49.349 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
planet Alburynni by starshipcaptain
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.492 seconds - Sun October 18, 2009
Clark And Stanley Go To Jail by Jedi74
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.023 seconds - Sun October 18, 2009
WAR WITH HIPPY's type 1 part 1 by chubbydude
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:30.119 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
An Asteroid by Quayvetocar
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.362 seconds - Mon September 21, 2009
Smallest Planet by LittleM
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.033 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
Clark and Stanely Go Sky-Diveing by mister867
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.325 seconds - Sat October 10, 2009
Clark and Stanley wars by Shibbytron
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Sat October 17, 2009
Clark and Stanley's Wedding by GrassoLife
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.348 seconds - Thu October 29, 2009
1000 ways to die by Emporer96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.153 seconds - Tue September 29, 2009
Spore Wrestling Federation by balagore
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:04.568 minutes - Mon October 19, 2009
Zelda Quest by OneEye12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:37.838 minutes - Tue November 3, 2009
the assasin in a hippy car by raakiner
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.483 seconds - Sun July 26, 2009
MaxisSpore by aidan125
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:07.323 seconds - Wed July 29, 2009
Clark and Stanley Experience War by Tyranidss89
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:29.661 seconds - Thu October 15, 2009
Clark and stanely at the circus by geesegeese
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.479 seconds - Sun October 11, 2009
Clark and stanley go to school by Philip1998
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.979 seconds - Sun October 18, 2009
Clark and Stanley's Happy Family by Vegeta241
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:06.099 seconds - Tue September 29, 2009
Welcome to Empyreal by LunarHyuuga
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:12.826 minutes - Fri September 25, 2009
SporeBall!!!! by mytacosmacho
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.535 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
1000 ways to die by Emporer96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.292 seconds - Tue September 29, 2009
Clark and Stanely Go Sky-Diveing by mister867
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.882 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
Clark and Stanley's Wedding by GrassoLife
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:07.380 seconds - Thu October 29, 2009
Clark and stanley's snowball by FunnyBoy96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.958 seconds - Thu October 29, 2009
Pokemon Poacher (Area-2) Easy by LunarHyuuga
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:33.032 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
lost in space v2 by Superbug716
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:12.066 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Doom On A Desert Planet by JP6039
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:41.496 minutes - Mon October 5, 2009
Arena Fighting by BerSonic
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.394 seconds - Mon November 2, 2009
Where does my captain gone!FIXED by dreey
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.898 seconds - Tue September 29, 2009
Arena template by sudry
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:42.500 seconds - Sat October 24, 2009
Tribal template by Anisaur
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:08.077 minutes - Wed November 4, 2009
Dark Side of the Moon by maxalisa
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:30.210 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Defend the Crystal Mine by Lucshu
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:24.826 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
SporeBall!!!! by mytacosmacho
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:38.310 seconds - Thu October 29, 2009
Magona by Fireball42nd
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:31.654 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009
Clark e Stanley na Lua by pedrossauro
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:22.601 seconds - Mon August 3, 2009