Superbug716's TROPHY CASE

19 Gold Trophy Cups -
14 Silver -
4 Bronze
The Arena of the Bunny by qrio656
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:00.310 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Deadly Escape by Sprook
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:02.412 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
The Captive V2 by logistic
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:26.035 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
War Games Gone Wrong by Andrewharris95
Gold trophy - 23 % in 02:29.405 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Kimera Skull by Superraptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.344 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
attack of the mini bots by AwesomeGok
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.466 seconds - Sat December 19, 2009
swine flu by muzza1997
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.990 seconds - Sat August 1, 2009
Uganzi Menace by Rubric
Gold trophy - 75 % in 08:01.518 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
The ICE Arena by Superraptor
Gold trophy - 85.7 % in 01:41.131 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
Delve into The Base by mars7a
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.250 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Bounty hunters by ShadowFlamex
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 04:35.438 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Facility Fighting by l6314
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:28.137 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
SKITTERBOX by maestroo97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:55.884 minutes - Mon December 21, 2009
Don't try this! by Ricken96
Gold trophy - 3.3 % in 01:46.337 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
War Against The Eternal chaos by blackhaven
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 15:51.449 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
The Conqrix Base by FireBeast25
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:53.758 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
mechsis arena by MAYHEM123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:16.026 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Zemur the Dragon planet by jonserik
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:59.527 minutes - Tue August 25, 2009
Abomination Boss Battle by lonestar4
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:06.403 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
city speical by will7017
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:16.512 seconds - Tue June 30, 2009
The Guy On The Mountain 3 by hoops84
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:30.719 minutes - Sat July 4, 2009
The War of Golden Planet by WLChan
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 03:48.554 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
Clark and Stanley's Halloween by jonserik
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:08.338 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Don't try this! by Ricken96
Silver trophy - 0.5 % in 00:53.101 seconds - Sat August 15, 2009
Planet Ectar by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 06:40.630 minutes - Mon December 21, 2009
Uganzi Menace by Rubric
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 01:31.051 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
The Sword and the Stone by magnusmaynard
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.866 seconds - Fri July 10, 2009
farm template by templarknight
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.105 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
Epic Arena by ttiiaamm
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:20.951 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Cyclops needs help by Himmelslaub
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:31.456 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
The ICE Arena by Superraptor
Silver trophy - 85.7 % in 02:02.797 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
I WILL SURVIVE!!!!!!!! by mariodk44
Silver trophy - 13.3 % in 05:49.572 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
Xelian v2 by epicguy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:23.541 minutes - Sat December 26, 2009
The Galactic Games by Dreos
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:42.755 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
The ICE Arena by Superraptor
Bronze trophy - 71.4 % in 01:25.274 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
Demolition Derby Deathmatch by coolj123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:51.649 seconds - Sat August 1, 2009
Sephius by Blurpledance
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:17.260 seconds - Tue January 12, 2010