StupidSwedish's TROPHY CASE

12 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
6 Bronze
Newmoon Island by BobsBigScreen
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:08.078 minutes - Tue March 30, 2010
Star slide-night version by RIoT1995
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.213 seconds - Fri February 5, 2010
POKEMON by jarnius
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:49.685 seconds - Sat April 10, 2010
Hell Template by Rollerposter
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.335 seconds - Wed June 16, 2010
Galaxy Slide by mosolaka
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:23.821 seconds - Wed January 13, 2010
Detailed Redwall World by rhybos
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:30.237 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
clark and stanley ordered pizza by Eddifrillson
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.500 seconds - Wed June 23, 2010
the race [ english ] by carlbanan
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:20.746 seconds - Sat April 10, 2010
Eddie Frillson's House by Eddifrillson
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:13.714 minutes - Sun June 6, 2010
The Mystery Island by 19seth99
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:32.244 seconds - Fri March 26, 2010
pop by carlbanan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.012 seconds - Sun June 6, 2010
World of Warkraft 3 by pavelll
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:52.763 minutes - Mon June 7, 2010
Galaxy Slide by mosolaka
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:41.302 seconds - Wed January 13, 2010
Goat-sucker escape by mutantmaker99
Silver trophy - 0 % in 04:25.668 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
poke battle 1 by pokemon998
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:43.132 seconds - Sun March 28, 2010
Voitures téléguidées du chantier by MEGAZORON
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:21.689 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
the race [ english ] by carlbanan
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:26.841 seconds - Sat April 10, 2010
Voitures téléguidées du chantier by MEGAZORON
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 01:37.636 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
WarCraft by chompyrat
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:51.760 minutes - Mon June 7, 2010
MINECRAFT by hhhubertm
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:47.258 minutes - Thu August 18, 2011
Clark and Stanley's Christmas! by Eddifrillson
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:28.467 seconds - Wed June 23, 2010
THE TOILET HURTS! by carlbanan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:49.317 minutes - Sun June 6, 2010