Strategist's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
15 Bronze
RWM- Wrath of Hades by GammaGames
Gold trophy - 29.1 % in 07:56.340 minutes - Mon November 22, 2010
MAW - Blight of Ilumos by ffxiifan
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:35.566 minutes - Fri September 9, 2011
Earth Invasion (fixed) by joecool17
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.833 minutes - Sun January 10, 2010
Candyland by hollynkitty
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:02.931 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
GCG-Cold White Knight by Tactian
Gold trophy - 1.3 % in 02:15.293 minutes - Sat March 12, 2011
Case of the Pilfering Pirates by LordSharpe
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:54.740 minutes - Sat September 26, 2009
The Hazel Chronicles, Prologue by MrDooDeDoo
Gold trophy - 77.7 % in 23:17.560 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
Origins - Arrival by xorn101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.214 seconds - Wed April 27, 2011
The Roachadise by lonestar4
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.992 seconds - Thu October 15, 2009
GCG - Threatened by xorn101
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 03:22.459 minutes - Mon January 24, 2011
MAW - Blight of Ilumos by ffxiifan
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 00:45.731 seconds - Fri September 9, 2011
The night Godzoork attacked by birdbeast
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:16.974 minutes - Tue February 23, 2010
Defending Lellon! by Hyperaxe1
Silver trophy - 19.9 % in 01:08.901 minutes - Mon December 21, 2009
Roman Template by Rocky94
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:45.294 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
the mystery creature by mattpatt
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 01:39.057 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
GCG - Threatened by xorn101
Silver trophy - 50 % in 03:38.942 minutes - Mon January 24, 2011
Fun With Mines-Mothership Down by coolz8
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 01:07.381 minutes - Mon March 15, 2010
Mr puzzle is back by SamuelStar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:35.924 minutes - Mon December 21, 2009
Into the Mists by Destroyer_742
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:18.299 minutes - Mon December 21, 2009
The Train Must Grin Through by Destroyer_742
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:29.403 minutes - Tue January 12, 2010
Happy Land by CaptainJack13
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 08:28.415 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
GCG - Threatened by xorn101
Bronze trophy - 45.8 % in 03:39.950 minutes - Mon January 24, 2011
Sloggers by Nikinor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:29.203 minutes - Mon November 9, 2009
RWM- Wrath of Hades by GammaGames
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:48.820 minutes - Mon November 22, 2010
The Equinox Showcase by Dragonman9
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:16.464 seconds - Mon August 8, 2011
Earth Invasion (easier) by joecool17
Bronze trophy - 87.5 % in 01:52.834 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
The Hazel Chronicles, PrologueV2 by MrDooDeDoo
Bronze trophy - 83.3 % in 21:16.061 minutes - Sun December 27, 2009
Colony Catastraphy by lloyd24
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:25.975 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010
To The Desert by D-man212
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 01:42.147 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Defending Lellon! by Hyperaxe1
Bronze trophy - 40.6 % in 01:12.064 minutes - Mon December 21, 2009
Buggy Adventure by Destroyer_742
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:04.246 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Bionicle;The Great Thornax Caper by Destroyer_742
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:39.175 minutes - Wed October 21, 2009
Snackrifce (V3) by Destroyer_742
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:04.137 minutes - Thu September 3, 2009
GCG - Life Immortal by xorn101
Bronze trophy - 31.2 % in 02:29.814 minutes - Sat December 17, 2011