Strangeling's TROPHY CASE

20 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
10 Bronze
Save The Shark by JulienWolf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:03.900 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Spore tycoon (Zoo tycoon spore) by person11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:25.121 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Frole tresor by Ricko63
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:25.860 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Save the Slugs! by DoomedMoose
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.922 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
ESCAPE FROM PLANET SVAMP by ilikepi42
Gold trophy - 11.1 % in 00:22.265 seconds - Tue June 30, 2009
The Secret Island by Maceo2000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:52.494 minutes - Wed May 12, 2010
Lightnians VS Water and Fire by Mikeivore
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 08:38.731 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
arena of death by crikcrok
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:24.347 seconds - Sat June 27, 2009
Bebopburg by Repetor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.788 seconds - Fri July 17, 2009
destiny by vampirus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.978 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
weird adventure by ilikepi42
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:12.113 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Terrorist Attack by Typhlix
Gold trophy - 26.6 % in 00:28.157 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
The Glackomjagger by Phenotypical_1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.264 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
Paradise (Part 1) by Jason_Nelson
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:28.006 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
treasher of an egg temple by TEKODY
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:56.950 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
soldier training by alleman511
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:02.190 minutes - Wed May 12, 2010
The Treasure of Melrock Caverns by masterlemons123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:34.493 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
Operation Shutdown in Techtown by justotoles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:26.649 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
Lost Abyss Dragons by Zippo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:45.190 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
The Hit List by Cuyloga
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:14.465 minutes - Wed May 12, 2010
Defend the Citadel V2 by GrnDragn
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:05.427 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
senate transport by etet565
Silver trophy - 0 % in 02:10.043 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
The Ambasador's Party by Phenexian
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:51.937 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Fishy Ritual by Zippo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:21.038 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Left 4 dead by DarthJeb96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:26.741 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
The quest by Jackgale1998
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:55.109 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Raid the Jewel hut by weasles
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.795 seconds - Mon June 29, 2009
Terrorist Attack by Typhlix
Silver trophy - 26.6 % in 00:29.001 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
2 evil minds by ZillaVenom
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:26.667 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Yoshi's Island nonagesimos one by Nonagesimo
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:10.168 seconds - Wed May 12, 2010
grate wall of spore by TEKODY
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:14.120 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
Cool planet design! by aol3338
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.814 seconds - Sun June 28, 2009
Welcome to the Spoo by Zippo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:32.779 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Anti Anti Air by YYiippee
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:22.015 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
Kirbys Dream Land by gamerman77
Bronze trophy - 52.3 % in 04:12.572 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Blood On A Blood Red Planet! by jsinnister
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:25.322 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
Zombies! by jacob0621
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:04.321 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
ice cream by erops12
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:14.920 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
Mystery of the Monolith by SuperNoob1258
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:47.618 minutes - Sat July 4, 2009