Storm_Static's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
3 Silver -
4 Bronze
Lava Planet Template by church1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.958 seconds - Sun July 4, 2010
Chili Dog World2 by STATICtH97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.034 seconds - Fri March 26, 2010
STATUE OF FLAMES by PikminBulbmin101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.200 seconds - Sun June 20, 2010
war of the captian derps by DROIDEKA129980
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.128 minutes - Wed July 21, 2010
HAPPEH NEW YEAR GUISE! by MrWeezee
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.160 seconds - Sat January 1, 2011
Temperate Planet Template by church1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.744 seconds - Sun July 4, 2010
Frozen Planet Template by church1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.262 seconds - Sun July 4, 2010
Ice Planet Template by church1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.691 seconds - Sun July 4, 2010
Hot Planet Template by church1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.861 seconds - Sun July 4, 2010
Shallow Ocean template by STATICtH97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.476 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
Tails Doll's Volcano 2 by STATICtH97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.916 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
adventure town invasion by DROIDEKA129980
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.052 seconds - Wed April 7, 2010
Freshly roasted pedophile by MrWeezee
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:41.529 seconds - Thu December 30, 2010
Saros crashes a wedding by MrWeezee
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.644 seconds - Thu December 30, 2010
bauder vs exo sapiens by DROIDEKA129980
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:16.988 seconds - Tue April 13, 2010
docodezo vs spineocarnaxia by DROIDEKA129980
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 17:11.128 minutes - Fri July 16, 2010
Pokemon battle by MRBOBMAN94
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:13.130 seconds - Sun March 28, 2010
Artificial planet template by church1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.056 seconds - Sun July 4, 2010