StheT's TROPHY CASE

20 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
9 Bronze
Sporelympics Fight by luhjgh
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.356 seconds - Mon February 14, 2011
Plants VS Zombies pt 4 by gobananas97
Gold trophy - 30 % in 01:06.700 minutes - Sat November 27, 2010
Cinder Icon thingy by DinosaurGirl
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.179 seconds - Sat October 29, 2011
Search of the Seas by shrapnel000
Gold trophy - 10 % in 01:04.500 minutes - Fri February 25, 2011
Clark and Stanley's Evolution by williezk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:33.342 minutes - Sat January 29, 2011
RG - Assualt on Meer by whoster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:35.097 minutes - Sat May 26, 2012
Epoc, the Epic slayer! by deltatrons
Gold trophy - 100 % in 13:20.300 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
The Forever Story by starExplorer12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.807 seconds - Thu November 24, 2011
Eaten-100th Aniversery! by Kirsten8
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.266 seconds - Sat December 17, 2011
The Insecton Saga Part 3 by toggler1
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 02:56.728 minutes - Sat December 31, 2011
VEGGIE WAR by BUBBT
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.000 seconds - Sat November 27, 2010
stars epic adventure part 18 by yannabadonna
Gold trophy - 60 % in 00:51.975 seconds - Sun December 25, 2011
RG - The Attack on Drovus by whoster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:39.295 minutes - Fri August 3, 2012
Yggdrasil by 01fate10
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.443 minutes - Mon December 26, 2011
War of Rangor Episode 3 by DragonLord364
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:11.150 minutes - Sat December 17, 2011
Jurassic Park by StrangeBehaving
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 08:13.071 minutes - Sat December 31, 2011
The SPORE War by matt-hero
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:16.042 minutes - Sat December 24, 2011
Outbreak Chapter 20 by edmundpjc
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:32.219 minutes - Sat March 24, 2012
Big Captain, Tiny City by invaderzim132
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.361 seconds - Sat October 22, 2011
their land their blood by shadow123545
Gold trophy - 100 % in 21:38.435 minutes - Sat February 19, 2011
FrostClan by DinosaurGirl
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:05.420 minutes - Tue October 25, 2011
Clark and Stanly kill Maxis by Boxed
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.162 seconds - Thu October 20, 2011
Twilight's Territory by DinosaurGirl
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.947 seconds - Tue October 25, 2011
Dinosaur zoo by syoung31
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:35.197 seconds - Tue November 1, 2011
Dark Secrets-Part 1 by becca109
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:58.422 minutes - Tue December 13, 2011
Gift to Mai Best Buddie!! by DinosaurGirl
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.820 seconds - Fri October 28, 2011
Geonosis Execution by Halbwolf
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:39.941 minutes - Sat February 12, 2011
Dark Shadows by ChookGirl
Silver trophy - 68.7 % in 14:47.929 minutes - Tue December 27, 2011
Epic Fun! by jakata20
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:22.203 minutes - Mon December 26, 2011
Outbreak Chapter 33 by edmundpjc
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:08.043 minutes - Mon April 2, 2012
Clark and Stanley My Movie by Newkid98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.038 seconds - Mon February 14, 2011
Dinosaur Discovery institute by king90s
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:32.437 seconds - Sat October 22, 2011
Sporelympics Race by luhjgh
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:55.721 seconds - Sat February 12, 2011
Outbreak Chapter 38 by edmundpjc
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:13.199 minutes - Mon April 2, 2012
Outbreak Chapter 37 by edmundpjc
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:00.729 minutes - Mon April 2, 2012
Clark and Stanley go Bull Riding by 4Nathanamore
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:21.131 seconds - Mon April 18, 2011
Outbreak Chapter 40 by edmundpjc
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:49.138 seconds - Mon April 2, 2012