Stchurdak's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
3 Bronze
Sally Cashew VS 101 Dire Wolves by embercoral
Gold trophy - 28.2 % in 03:42.010 minutes - Fri July 16, 2010
Kirby Zero Empathy Cutscene 2 by embercoral
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.435 seconds - Mon August 9, 2010
mission collection by Leoss
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.206 seconds - Thu April 1, 2010
Nagative Input by DarkStarDC12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:42.168 minutes - Mon August 16, 2010
MoAI(Part III) by embercoral
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:58.482 minutes - Thu July 22, 2010
MoAI(Part II) by embercoral
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:11.563 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
Kirby Zero Empathy Cutscene 3 by embercoral
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.324 seconds - Wed August 11, 2010
Jurassic Park by tiblais
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:08.360 minutes - Tue April 6, 2010
Moon Template by embercoral
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.408 seconds - Sat July 24, 2010
Things I made with Bot Parts by DarkStarDC12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.588 seconds - Mon August 16, 2010
Orbital Destroyer by glack10
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:22.401 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
Spore heroes part 1 by AzurillCan1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:22.442 minutes - Thu April 1, 2010
Grand Arena by glack10
Silver trophy - 75 % in 02:51.707 minutes - Thu April 1, 2010
Kirby Zero Empathy Cutscene 1 by embercoral
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:28.958 minutes - Mon August 9, 2010
Failures by embercoral
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:34.181 minutes - Sun July 11, 2010
Futurama vs Grox!! by andrea27oa
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:41.996 minutes - Sat April 3, 2010
Spore Wars - Empire Strikes ep 1 by mandy6152
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:09.100 minutes - Wed April 7, 2010
Musical Lane of Kirby Randomness by embercoral
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:02.309 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
The Nano Virus 3 by TheStinkyDog
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:29.965 minutes - Thu April 1, 2010