Splog00's TROPHY CASE

16 Gold Trophy Cups -
12 Silver -
8 Bronze
Blood Gulch-CTF the secret army by EvilJ
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:11.331 minutes - Sat January 30, 2010
Space phace pt1 by NAGAcool
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:37.967 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Uninhabited by Oplan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:56.438 minutes - Wed June 30, 2010
Capture the flag by ADGjr
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.224 seconds - Sun September 27, 2009
あの鐘を鳴らすのは v1.1 by HIROBE
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:23.785 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
Spoffit Adventure by ganlo10
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.594 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
On The Moon PT2 by NAGAcool
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.524 seconds - Wed July 22, 2009
The mighty Leviathan by nooneyouknow
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:28.982 minutes - Tue January 12, 2010
JailBreak!!! by Spacejourney
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:05.788 minutes - Wed August 26, 2009
the bomb pit by nooneyouknow
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:42.420 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
Tamaran by zach1998
Gold trophy - 35 % in 03:43.147 minutes - Tue August 18, 2009
Capture the Flag by lombax41
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:10.141 minutes - Wed January 27, 2010
The Race of Races by MewMewPower
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:08.894 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
First Strike by Maxpsp
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:24.903 seconds - Sun October 4, 2009
under water adventur by slasher1
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:52.922 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
the plan pt1 by markus411
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 02:34.378 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
Spoxing Master 09 by allanbusch
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:39.648 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
the bomb pit by nooneyouknow
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:44.950 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
The Battle of Red Canyon by Luminar
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:00.847 seconds - Tue September 8, 2009
Calm Caye by MaxWulf
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.348 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Maratee 2 by knightadder
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:15.522 minutes - Sat October 17, 2009
xenoplanet glo-floby by grox-o-creater
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:23.947 minutes - Fri December 4, 2009
Half life pt 1 by NAGAcool
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 01:26.707 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
The Legend of Ashida by sew654321
Silver trophy - 60.4 % in 14:10.711 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
Hide and Seek! by ssonic999
Silver trophy - 70.8 % in 03:04.599 minutes - Sun January 17, 2010
comet strikes duwn grox city by grox-o-creater
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.256 seconds - Thu September 17, 2009
Grox attack V3 Paradrop by Maxpsp
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 01:17.741 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
jungle template (edited) by gmania96
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 01:11.658 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
Clark and Stanley get BIG! by grox-o-creater
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.502 seconds - Fri September 4, 2009
The Great Spam War Episode I by Sh4d0wAsSaUlT
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:05.591 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
Hide and Seek! by ssonic999
Bronze trophy - 70.8 % in 04:04.450 minutes - Sun January 17, 2010
DINO AGE by NAGAcool
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:20.935 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
working tv station! by nooneyouknow
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:08.288 seconds - Sat February 13, 2010
The Puppi Invasion by allanbusch
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:18.173 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Capture the Flag by shane1993
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:28.200 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010
clark and stanley christmas by gmania96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:20.684 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009