Slappybob's TROPHY CASE

19 Gold Trophy Cups -
15 Silver -
15 Bronze
assult Jacobs by BerSonic
Gold trophy - 19 % in 01:09.185 minutes - Sat July 4, 2009
Auto-Wrecker Award by raynfairy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:19.366 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Frog Of Pain 4-2 by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.895 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
Stanley and Clark + Marshmellows by warriormakerman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.539 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
Mario Kart-Rainbow Road v1 by Isaak10
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:15.626 seconds - Wed August 26, 2009
Areana Battles by cat1ninja
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:38.224 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Chicken Maze by Shev4enkos
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.224 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
505 granads!!!!! by mathias69
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.656 seconds - Thu April 8, 2010
moon by BerSonic
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.145 seconds - Sun July 5, 2009
eeema by BerSonic
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.029 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
transformers by Feedles
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 00:53.503 seconds - Tue August 25, 2009
planet Derru by pekingduck
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 01:53.665 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
City Credter by greystar3
Gold trophy - 58.3 % in 04:10.718 minutes - Sat July 4, 2009
God's Attack by raynfairy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.291 seconds - Wed March 31, 2010
Rambodia by church1
Gold trophy - 22.2 % in 03:11.297 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Car Race by Squawk21
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:28.259 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Black Out! by BerSonic
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:41.714 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Clark and Stanley find a mudkip by inferno57
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.441 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
Be A Wyvern by gabbycat17
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.760 seconds - Tue November 9, 2010
The Death Road by raynfairy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:53.846 minutes - Sat November 7, 2009
Sickle-Foot Intro by gabbycat17
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:31.184 minutes - Tue November 9, 2010
transformers in shanghai by Feedles
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.952 seconds - Wed September 9, 2009
lava planet by Feedles
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:04.057 seconds - Fri September 18, 2009
space race by tadpolejo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.347 seconds - Mon January 18, 2010
The Floating City by cat1ninja
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:02.224 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Deep ditch by BerSonic
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:55.362 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Lights Of Hell by Vampiro-Johnny
Silver trophy - 80 % in 04:42.106 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Miner Rebellion V2 by Zstar20
Silver trophy - 29.1 % in 04:13.685 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Get shot out of a Cannon V2 by atlan72
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.535 seconds - Fri August 28, 2009
Tunnel by BerSonic
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:23.453 minutes - Fri July 17, 2009
Clark and Stanley on Christmas by skelo396
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.519 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
a easy battle by cat1ninja
Silver trophy - 5.5 % in 01:01.388 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
God's Attack by raynfairy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:19.482 seconds - Wed March 31, 2010
cronoskiljoey roasts marshmellow by austin64
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:07.521 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
sewer! by Th3j031m135t3r
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:55.201 seconds - Tue April 13, 2010
assult Jacobs by BerSonic
Bronze trophy - 19 % in 01:25.211 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
Indiana Sporehundred by Morzan723
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 01:07.122 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
X-Wing Tutorial by BerSonic
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.544 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
Under The Sea by Gamemaster1009
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.547 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
SWESpore Wrestling Entertainment by Codeman94
Bronze trophy - 20.8 % in 01:29.996 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Piano Attack by raynfairy
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:22.342 seconds - Wed February 24, 2010
Ally World by muzza1997
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:20.344 minutes - Tue April 20, 2010
Chicken Maze by Shev4enkos
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:51.970 seconds - Sun January 17, 2010
Traquatis's water park by cat1ninja
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:20.134 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
aurelia night side zoo by church1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:06.758 minutes - Fri July 17, 2009
Party Pooper by BerSonic
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:10.544 minutes - Tue August 18, 2009
Laser by BerSonic
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.989 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Mars template by patton547
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.310 seconds - Fri September 4, 2009
Pointless Adventure Boat! by BerSonic
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:07.772 seconds - Sat August 15, 2009