Sickius's TROPHY CASE

7 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
4 Bronze
Epopée Industrielle by ChrisNOYE
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:15.422 minutes - Tue September 8, 2009
Medal of Penguin [en français] by ChrisNOYE
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:33.601 seconds - Thu August 27, 2009
Problême d'épice by qulbutoke
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:19.187 minutes - Tue March 2, 2010
'Look! It's A Jabberwock!!' by 13Jabberwock31
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.775 seconds - Wed January 13, 2010
CITEIDEL OF DEATH robot rampage by superspud96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:04.092 minutes - Wed September 2, 2009
Une histoire de Matelot by ChrisNOYE
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:10.471 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
Just Visiting by 13Jabberwock31
Gold trophy - 100 % in 13:50.482 minutes - Mon August 23, 2010
Le mouvement pérpetuel by ChrisNOYE
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.002 seconds - Mon July 12, 2010
Epopée Préhistorique by ChrisNOYE
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:28.359 minutes - Tue September 8, 2009
Add Your Captain! by 13Jabberwock31
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:04.597 seconds - Mon August 23, 2010
Spiderwood by 13Jabberwock31
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.350 seconds - Mon August 31, 2009
Temple des Gnomes by ChrisNOYE
Silver trophy - 7.1 % in 00:02.450 seconds - Fri August 28, 2009
Le mouvement pérpetuel by ChrisNOYE
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:30.013 seconds - Mon July 12, 2010
spoffit war by kirkwallfantasti
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:47.338 minutes - Thu August 27, 2009
'Look! It's A Jabberwock!!' by 13Jabberwock31
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:38.561 seconds - Wed January 13, 2010
Jebba Becomes A Captain by 13Jabberwock31
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:50.586 minutes - Wed September 29, 2010