SarahGoger's TROPHY CASE

28 Gold Trophy Cups -
19 Silver -
15 Bronze
Dinosaur Coliseum by ChrisM1994
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:18.835 minutes - Sat November 24, 2012
Wolf Story by Christy-WooWoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.258 seconds - Wed September 14, 2011
Life as a slave by RadioZap777
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:08.950 minutes - Thu August 1, 2013
Rhania by marquandog2011
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:17.522 minutes - Sat September 1, 2012
Photosynthesis by frogies
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 03:45.157 minutes - Fri December 21, 2012
DJ in Distress by Creator4ever
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:21.500 minutes - Fri May 31, 2013
Training to be a Captain by Miles1994
Gold trophy - 100 % in 21:50.337 minutes - Sun February 3, 2013
Pokemon Quiz by pikachu9001
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:16.015 seconds - Wed September 19, 2012
The Starship Vacation by midman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:20.058 minutes - Thu September 6, 2012
Jungle Survival Part One by ShamanJoe
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:23.412 minutes - Wed September 19, 2012
BORED MISSION by marquandog2011
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:06.681 minutes - Mon October 22, 2012
Armina by Swift2000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.269 seconds - Sat July 6, 2013
Lama hunt by Davidcreator
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:06.794 minutes - Sat August 25, 2012
Jungle of Giants by Renkore
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:45.788 minutes - Sun October 21, 2012
Joe and Shon's Birthday! by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.542 seconds - Thu June 28, 2012
Spore at School by freedom09
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.918 seconds - Wed September 19, 2012
Killing Spree by Jaguar5o5
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:51.407 minutes - Wed November 28, 2012
Surviving the Forest by Jollyroger1500
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:22.796 minutes - Thu August 30, 2012
Car rding! by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.617 minutes - Sat August 25, 2012
Adventure (Jungle) by Monterlish
Gold trophy - 20 % in 02:02.600 minutes - Fri August 31, 2012
Target Practice; Water Slide!5 by 97droid
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:22.172 minutes - Thu August 30, 2012
captin`s training by Swift2000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.739 minutes - Sat February 9, 2013
Shadow The HedgeHog P4 by inkyspode24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:06.760 minutes - Sun July 8, 2012
Mr Puzzle's Magical Gates by Reesemonster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.619 seconds - Thu August 30, 2012
The Colony by midman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:27.658 minutes - Thu November 29, 2012
African Savannah and lost Water! by Oonosauros
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.151 minutes - Sat August 25, 2012
Kill The Routemasters by Ovarneska
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:17.781 minutes - Fri June 7, 2013
Mr Puzzle's Magical Gates by Shadowboy77
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.164 seconds - Tue July 3, 2012
The Temple of grox(BETTER) by grox-o-creater
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:03.133 seconds - Wed July 18, 2012
Przetrwanie częśc 1 by zigii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:00.066 minutes - Sun November 11, 2012
Mr Puzzle's Magical Gates by Verious
Silver trophy - 80 % in 01:25.356 minutes - Tue August 28, 2012
Pokemon Quiz by pikachu9001
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 00:16.018 seconds - Wed September 19, 2012
Clark and Stanley Ride The Car! by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:15.236 minutes - Sun July 29, 2012
Defend the Crystal Mine by uroker2010
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:08.984 minutes - Mon November 26, 2012
Amnesia-The Dark Descent Part 1 by 0Phivos0
Silver trophy - 6.2 % in 03:10.675 minutes - Sat August 3, 2013
Ultimate test part 1 by yumyumgirl
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:51.530 minutes - Wed November 28, 2012
Jungle Survival Part One by ShamanJoe
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:32.316 minutes - Thu November 29, 2012
Roller Coaster (better version) by zombiesnake
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:25.973 minutes - Thu September 27, 2012
The Underworld by puma7372
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:06.374 minutes - Sun October 14, 2012
Save the Princess by Nilyk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:16.214 minutes - Fri September 21, 2012
Subspore Water Park! by Jmann98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:14.703 minutes - Tue August 28, 2012
Hunting Time! by ugugoo832
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:18.395 minutes - Fri September 21, 2012
Surviving the Forest by Jollyroger1500
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:19.088 minutes - Mon October 8, 2012
The Rollercoaster of SPORE! by ThomasMLS
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:45.628 seconds - Wed June 12, 2013
Pointless Quest by ABlockOfIce
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:22.936 minutes - Fri May 31, 2013
Trial at Uruguru by OldRygel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:31.847 minutes - Sun August 26, 2012
I'm Flying by inkyspode24
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 00:47.822 seconds - Thu November 29, 2012
Trapped! by yumyumgirl
Bronze trophy - 40 % in 00:17.885 seconds - Thu August 30, 2012
Space Stage by inkyspode24
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:22.783 minutes - Sun July 29, 2012
Mothership Down by uroker2010
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:44.433 minutes - Mon November 26, 2012
The Grox by inkyspode24
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:07.092 seconds - Wed August 1, 2012
Ultimate test part 1 by yumyumgirl
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:25.063 minutes - Sat August 25, 2012
Team Combat 3 by machine1000
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:30.013 minutes - Fri October 12, 2012
Galaxial's training by yumyumgirl
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:47.693 minutes - Thu June 28, 2012
The Starship Vacation V2 by midman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:39.468 minutes - Wed August 1, 2012
Crime Life 1 by ahnolds
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:55.527 minutes - Fri September 7, 2012
Spode temple by Andrewk319
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 01:36.079 minutes - Wed July 18, 2012
Carnival by AZRaptor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:26.511 minutes - Fri August 31, 2012
Boulder Beach by NumboJumbo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 14:51.603 minutes - Sun February 3, 2013
Killing Spree by Jaguar5o5
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:36.771 minutes - Thu October 11, 2012
The artic hunt by CoolC01
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:20.340 minutes - Tue July 31, 2012
Battle of Lekraa by Sokar84
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:29.476 minutes - Thu August 30, 2012