Saphasairs's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
3 Bronze
Flamelda's home by Kaligirl412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:34.438 minutes - Mon March 1, 2010
the legend of spyro evolution 2 by lydiadragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.000 seconds - Fri January 1, 2010
the saphasairs conflict by mi2mi
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:36.353 minutes - Tue October 19, 2010
Car Rides by DinosaurGirl
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.456 minutes - Thu November 11, 2010
How To Train Your Dragon by Thasaidon
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 03:56.754 minutes - Sat October 23, 2010
Clark and stanley go in space by Kaligirl412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:17.611 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009
My Dragons by DinosaurGirl
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.998 seconds - Mon November 8, 2010
Mission impossible by Kaligirl412
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.809 seconds - Wed August 5, 2009
Super Bridge Of Death by DinosaurGirl
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:14.887 seconds - Sat October 23, 2010
Clark and Stanley order a Limo! by Kaligirl412
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.436 seconds - Tue December 29, 2009
rubella the dragoness by cynder55
Silver trophy - 75 % in 04:38.315 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
the battle of malefor by cynder55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:36.480 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Mission impossible by Kaligirl412
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.298 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
mrit and friends by cynder55
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:16.624 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
the legend of lilly by cynder55
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:16.446 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
to saphasairs by cynder55
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:07.270 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Puzzle can YOU by cynder55
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:38.850 seconds - Wed October 27, 2010