Sammy39O's TROPHY CASE

16 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
2 Bronze
A NEW HOPE by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.626 seconds - Sat February 20, 2010
Chuck and Fred cross the road by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.984 seconds - Sat January 9, 2010
e$treme sports-BULLSEYE by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:11.212 seconds - Mon November 2, 2009
Xenoplanet Polus(Update) by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 01:21.596 minutes - Fri March 26, 2010
B-Sul, Zero Hour by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 75 % in 07:16.056 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
05 A-Facing Your Demons (2) by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 03:01.758 minutes - Fri January 29, 2010
C-Hostage Crisis by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 04:25.783 minutes - Fri April 2, 2010
J-Assalt on Arcosia (1) by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 20 % in 02:16.601 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
L-Disaster Strikes on Draal by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:09.901 minutes - Sat December 26, 2009
12 (P-Q) - Trias and The Triads by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 9.5 % in 00:22.019 seconds - Mon December 14, 2009
Chuck and Fred play in the snow by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.131 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010
K-Scourge of Sek-Polon by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 03:26.111 minutes - Sat October 31, 2009
Chuck eats Fred by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.126 seconds - Thu December 24, 2009
Kasterfin Asteroid Colony by Jared5055
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:27.131 minutes - Thu December 24, 2009
05 A-Fry Another Day by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 01:21.125 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
H-Hepollon by Sam-F
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:37.132 minutes - Tue March 30, 2010
Chuck and Fred go for a stroll by Sam-F
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:01.791 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
J-Assault on Arcosia (2) by Sam-F
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 07:12.424 minutes - Mon October 12, 2009
my own island! by thomasxxx
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.479 seconds - Wed January 13, 2010
01 A-Epidemic on Epsilon 9 by Sam-F
Silver trophy - 91.6 % in 04:50.304 minutes - Mon September 14, 2009
03 A-The Dead Man Walks by Sam-F
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:16.268 minutes - Sun January 10, 2010
Spore Wars-Geonosis by Sam-F
Silver trophy - 56.2 % in 11:19.174 minutes - Wed March 24, 2010
05 A-Fry Another Day by Sam-F
Silver trophy - 14.2 % in 00:05.284 seconds - Fri January 8, 2010
A - The Red Dawn by Sam-F
Silver trophy - 6.6 % in 00:45.938 seconds - Wed January 6, 2010
06 A-Mysteries of Mekks by Sam-F
Silver trophy - 50 % in 07:18.284 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
02 A-Secrets of Saccoria by Sam-F
Silver trophy - 87.9 % in 05:07.697 minutes - Thu August 27, 2009
Chuck and Fred on the Moon by Sam-F
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:14.143 seconds - Sun January 3, 2010
Two Sided Template by konkusion
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.908 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009