Salamango's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
12 Silver -
4 Bronze
rayman by firanka
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:16.263 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
cumaqui by spaceking49
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 05:12.979 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
Cretacous Corral by Aladingenie
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.660 minutes - Tue March 5, 2013
clark and stanley are city folk by pikachu6
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.089 seconds - Sun October 11, 2009
Exploring Clumpington by FishPants
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 00:35.274 seconds - Mon October 12, 2009
Deastroyer of Mech by FourEyes123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.979 seconds - Fri October 30, 2009
Prince of Russia-La Emperatriz by CorporaciĆ³n
Gold trophy - 43.7 % in 06:37.054 minutes - Sat November 21, 2009
Salan by Dothin
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.257 seconds - Sun October 11, 2009
Beastly city hall by MaxDog
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:07.892 minutes - Mon October 12, 2009
famaly by Mobin9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:44.448 minutes - Tue October 13, 2009
Play Zoo by Flopoly
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 02:16.966 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
planet dino by countri
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:14.662 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
The Moon by Gamla
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:09.458 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
spore united nations by dennin77
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:08.792 seconds - Mon October 12, 2009
med og mod by kaspo2
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:54.683 seconds - Sun October 11, 2009
Niebezpieczna Dolina by Fabio1000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:49.721 minutes - Wed October 14, 2009
Spore UNLEASHED by Pat1196
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:05.440 minutes - Wed December 30, 2009
crash landing!!! by monkeyboy62
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:53.000 minutes - Fri October 23, 2009
Walkee's by CoolGanzter
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:45.826 seconds - Tue October 13, 2009
War of lathron by bwowzer
Silver trophy - 25 % in 03:38.884 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
Mondreopolis by Pat1196
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:54.764 minutes - Sun November 1, 2009
clark and stanly play sporeball by pikachu6
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.832 seconds - Sun October 11, 2009
Niebezpieczna Dolina by Fabio1000
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:39.734 minutes - Mon October 19, 2009
med og mod by kaspo2
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:05.148 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
Spore UNLEASHED by Pat1196
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:05.485 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
Gold! by Kukanani
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 03:36.530 minutes - Mon October 26, 2009