Ryuujin's TROPHY CASE

7 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
3 Bronze
Training days by Praetox
Gold trophy - 75 % in 05:52.781 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Crashed on Dirtar by DamianDrazhar
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:53.821 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Wrath of Arunman by commander97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:20.924 minutes - Wed October 28, 2009
Paradiso De Sky by Ned_Ballad
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:08.895 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Cleanup the Sporepiedia by murph04
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:22.662 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Braintree by Nethellus
Gold trophy - 54.1 % in 01:51.933 minutes - Tue September 8, 2009
Out of the Frying Pan by Parkaboy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.113 seconds - Fri July 10, 2009
Mystery Village (Chapter 2) by lazar995
Silver trophy - 31.2 % in 11:35.930 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
Puzzle Games by Happypumpkin
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:15.327 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Teriuox Moon Battle FIXD by AhavoRaboTaco
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:49.703 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
Just good old hide and seek by youarenotwill
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:05.461 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
Anti-Gravitonga! by Parkaboy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:45.889 seconds - Sun September 26, 2010
Chemical Disturbance by avmf8
Bronze trophy - 93.3 % in 05:53.948 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Spore Racer's Urban Loop by bluebluejay1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:40.612 seconds - Wed January 27, 2010