Rotronik's TROPHY CASE

12 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
8 Bronze
牧場テンプレート by naokin
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:27.253 seconds - Fri January 14, 2011
(V)ac(a)tion by Homer-dude2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:59.184 minutes - Sun November 21, 2010
Mitze by PATCHI
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.561 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
labirimt by PATCHI
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:47.156 seconds - Fri December 18, 2009
la gerre et vitesse by sudor
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:17.034 minutes - Sat January 2, 2010
CSA-Sauver le président by Manu-du-60
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.297 minutes - Sat May 21, 2011
ISC - Space Station by debries
Gold trophy - 75 % in 05:01.801 minutes - Fri January 21, 2011
ステージ2 夜ステージ by naokin
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.756 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
冒険47 by naokin
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 03:12.157 minutes - Wed December 1, 2010
第二章 城下町外のモンスター退治 by naokin
Gold trophy - 32.3 % in 04:35.128 minutes - Fri January 14, 2011
Clark and Stanley don't like fly by IKAZN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.817 seconds - Wed December 1, 2010
l'énigme des portes by spomi
Gold trophy - 13.3 % in 00:10.127 seconds - Sun December 5, 2010
STAR WARS 2 by critterbug1962
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:04.027 seconds - Sun September 27, 2009
Egyptian Trouble by Homer-dude2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:03.031 minutes - Sun November 21, 2010
Planet for Picwars by Homer-dude2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.046 seconds - Fri April 1, 2011
Dejavu by IKAZN
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:13.733 seconds - Mon November 23, 2009
Spokeshi's Castle by Homer-dude2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:36.712 minutes - Wed December 1, 2010
china by PATCHI
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:02.770 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
l île au trésor by PATCHI
Silver trophy - 75 % in 03:30.743 minutes - Sat May 7, 2011
Fly by IKAZN
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:16.305 minutes - Sat November 13, 2010
Clark and Stanley-UFO Atack by IKAZN
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:39.633 seconds - Wed December 1, 2010
la gerre et vitesse by sudor
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 02:38.971 minutes - Sat January 2, 2010
動物園テンプレート by naokin
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.503 seconds - Fri January 14, 2011
すごいテンプレート by naokin
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:59.381 seconds - Sat January 22, 2011
le grand monde by sudor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.890 seconds - Wed September 8, 2010
END OF THE WORLD by yougourt
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.422 seconds - Wed February 16, 2011
タイムアタック公園のコンサート by naokin
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:20.270 minutes - Sun November 28, 2010
Naddena by PATCHI
Bronze trophy - 61.1 % in 04:34.315 minutes - Sun February 13, 2011
ami perdu by sudor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:22.949 minutes - Sun September 5, 2010