Rorys98's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
4 Bronze
Grand Adventurer Mario-1 by Tawni
Gold trophy - 3.3 % in 00:33.856 seconds - Mon June 28, 2010
Город тьмы by 99nikitos252
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:58.998 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
kirby v's; meta knight by caneyemporer
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:08.594 minutes - Mon October 19, 2009
SporeBall by NicholasA
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:50.861 minutes - Sat July 17, 2010
Magmaplanet by Manu44
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:21.386 seconds - Wed October 21, 2009
CLARK AND STANLEY LIVE!!! by 99lucario99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.802 seconds - Sun October 18, 2009
Volcano Adventure by babymip
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.124 minutes - Sat July 17, 2010
Add Your Captain! by icewingdk18
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.020 seconds - Tue June 29, 2010
Add Your Captain! by ruler of all
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:56.707 seconds - Sat July 17, 2010
Zombie infestation! by TotalMeltdown
Silver trophy - 0 % in 02:00.032 minutes - Tue September 7, 2010
konsertti by pikkudino
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:08.113 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
Spongebob goes alien hunting by Snakeman98
Silver trophy - 17.1 % in 02:28.083 minutes - Sat October 17, 2009
THE LAND OF THE DAWN by sugerbums
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:13.240 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
A Gentleman's Quarell by ONYONRING
Silver trophy - 40 % in 04:30.299 minutes - Tue December 8, 2009
Add Your Captain! by CreateMaster1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.411 seconds - Mon June 28, 2010
Clark And Stanley Cross The Road by apd3984
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:18.853 seconds - Tue June 29, 2010
CLARK AND STANLEY LIVE!!! by 99lucario99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:05.124 seconds - Sun October 18, 2009
doom land by supersharky64
Bronze trophy - 12.5 % in 02:49.784 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
Add Your Captain! by masterthief2000
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:59.509 seconds - Sun June 27, 2010