RoastedGrox's TROPHY CASE

29 Gold Trophy Cups -
18 Silver -
11 Bronze
Clark and Stanley's Christmas X! by Rico2022
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.478 minutes - Mon January 10, 2011
Townvill Template by Sbooc
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:46.661 minutes - Sat January 8, 2011
Voices from the cold by 0IoI0
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 01:37.883 minutes - Fri October 29, 2010
Megatronian Invasion by Cre8r199
Gold trophy - 25 % in 06:35.182 minutes - Mon August 22, 2011
astroid by RuruRox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:21.122 seconds - Sat November 20, 2010
plip by RuruRox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:03.477 minutes - Sat November 13, 2010
Tamaran-Cell-Stage by 0B-Master0
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 02:54.747 minutes - Mon January 17, 2011
Pikmin 4 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 55.5 % in 06:23.400 minutes - Wed August 24, 2011
Grox City - Template by Huluvu42
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:26.862 minutes - Mon January 17, 2011
We were soldiers by Frieza66
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:38.179 minutes - Mon January 17, 2011
The Spice compound by Brenden98
Gold trophy - 55.5 % in 02:14.512 minutes - Wed August 24, 2011
How Earth Began! by Gamera11
Gold trophy - 0 % in 11:52.167 minutes - Sun January 9, 2011
SAVE MUKUS by RuruRox
Gold trophy - 55.5 % in 01:25.736 minutes - Thu March 29, 2012
Day of the Dead by jmanf1
Gold trophy - 75 % in 02:30.170 minutes - Sun January 2, 2011
alien special by sean834
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 02:54.694 minutes - Wed August 24, 2011
the grox die by legende00
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.870 seconds - Mon January 17, 2011
Desert Template by kmart666
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.870 seconds - Sun July 1, 2012
Antiope-2 by zdrol23
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:06.052 minutes - Thu November 4, 2010
droid assault by RuruRox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.388 seconds - Sun November 7, 2010
Dino land by LugiaRocks
Gold trophy - 20 % in 03:12.024 minutes - Thu October 20, 2011
Visit to Mun-Tang Spaceport by Extalion
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:13.943 minutes - Sat January 8, 2011
Sporecraft by Pachirisu77
Gold trophy - 11.5 % in 02:07.765 minutes - Thu March 29, 2012
angry birds by Rotronik
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.048 seconds - Sun January 16, 2011
Alien Capture! by Elizadee
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:28.814 minutes - Tue August 23, 2011
Clark and Stanley Santas day off by lee-kee
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:32.031 minutes - Wed July 6, 2011
The Ultima Sandwhich Saga pt 1 by RuruRox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:44.007 minutes - Mon December 26, 2011
How the grox stole christmas by FourMonths
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:09.987 minutes - Wed February 2, 2011
BLOBBYS!!!! by RuruRox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:28.252 seconds - Sat April 9, 2011
Horror Town by RuruRox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.822 minutes - Fri February 24, 2012
Raptors vs Dogs by gabbycat17
Silver trophy - 29.1 % in 00:50.297 seconds - Sun November 7, 2010
Clark and Stanley Build a Rocket by Terrorboy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:51.946 minutes - Wed August 24, 2011
A caterpiller's journey by FrankyAvalone
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:27.354 seconds - Sun November 7, 2010
Icon by TwilightEssense
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:39.330 seconds - Wed August 24, 2011
Crac an Mac meet Mario by weirdo327
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:15.310 minutes - Tue October 26, 2010
Grox diractions and details by tylerdean
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.392 minutes - Mon January 17, 2011
Clark ja Stanley ja magneetti by Frieza66
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:19.631 seconds - Tue February 1, 2011
future part 1 by pengoharrisfan1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.054 minutes - Sun October 2, 2011
The Final Battle by MrPoot
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:24.094 minutes - Sat December 25, 2010
Invasion Template by lindyshed
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:01.746 minutes - Thu November 4, 2010
Walking With Dinosaurs 1 by brown2509
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:33.192 minutes - Thu January 27, 2011
The Spice compound by Brenden98
Silver trophy - 51.3 % in 02:19.129 minutes - Wed August 24, 2011
Battle of Chronus-4 by Zong92
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:24.639 minutes - Sun November 7, 2010
Dinosaur Extinction Shockwave by Combiner101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:21.156 minutes - Mon January 17, 2011
Forsvar krystallgruven vanskelig by Argarap
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:26.920 minutes - Sat October 8, 2011
Tamaran-Unterwasserphase by 0B-Master0
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:34.529 minutes - Mon January 17, 2011
Koulu by Frieza66
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:35.794 minutes - Mon January 17, 2011
Ninjas attacken! by Adventures-man
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:48.871 minutes - Sat November 6, 2010
Cell Stage Omnivore by Race1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:40.556 seconds - Thu October 20, 2011
Walking with Dinosaurs by king90s
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:45.506 minutes - Sun October 2, 2011
The Herbivore Bunker by mario91100
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 15:07.741 minutes - Wed October 19, 2011
an ants life by mrhoix
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:48.813 minutes - Thu October 6, 2011
20 Years in the Future by The_Skin_Walker
Bronze trophy - 70.6 % in 02:46.622 minutes - Wed August 24, 2011
The great Poo village by mathew118
Bronze trophy - 30.3 % in 01:05.260 minutes - Thu July 7, 2011
mincraft vs halo by hejhej90
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:37.686 minutes - Thu March 29, 2012
JOOP! by TrevorSpace
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:42.240 minutes - Sun November 7, 2010
SWG Blizzard Race by BlueBlaze260
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:42.760 minutes - Tue October 26, 2010
Chrismas Help! by Qwilo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:12.670 minutes - Thu January 27, 2011
Deep Sea Template by omega94x
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:25.428 minutes - Sun January 2, 2011