Ranyb's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
13 Silver -
5 Bronze
The Mep Lost in Wind by Littlesquirl
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.594 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Species United; Episode 1 by ROLFOCopter
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:06.341 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
StarCraft GA by ROLFOCopter
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:03.297 minutes - Fri September 11, 2009
Better than Rick roll by SevaTarsamaev
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.862 seconds - Sun July 25, 2010
Security Breakout by joshuam299
Gold trophy - 41.6 % in 03:35.782 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Spore Commander (RTS) by ROLFOCopter
Gold trophy - 40 % in 02:03.937 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
Rise of a king! by Chaz0r
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:53.683 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
Lost Temple of Lush by Agent1013
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:52.111 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Ape Monsters, Spice and NO pieV2 by nexuu
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:24.831 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009
World of Sporecraft by Tofdestruction
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:03.343 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
Pikmin 3- Landing site v2 by itsglenn
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:32.710 minutes - Tue December 22, 2009
Readerdome by AZRaptor
Silver trophy - 93.7 % in 10:58.071 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
The Desert Of Sargen by R-BEK
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:24.451 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Comedy! by Wardog95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.827 seconds - Wed August 5, 2009
The Crystal Laser by Ghelae
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:10.054 minutes - Wed April 21, 2010
The Spodiamond Corporation by jaybud42
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 02:08.050 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009
Don't Play by Gamer1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:40.538 minutes - Sun April 18, 2010
Reality Tv by dance44
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.767 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
CreatorX's Minigame Arcade 0,3 by mightytoad
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:50.197 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Walk along the road(Fixed)2 by elias95
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:03.558 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
galactorgs ep 1 by LegoHoss
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:47.626 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
ruin investigating by bobobo969
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:55.722 seconds - Sun August 2, 2009
Assault AĆ©rien by araignia
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:52.891 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
Pilgrimage To Happy Town by HotWings
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:13.827 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
island of fun 4 by sarahfawn
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:29.147 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Spioad Project 12 - The Beast by BrokenEye
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:23.445 minutes - Wed April 28, 2010
Zombie Beavers from outer Space by KingMcKenna
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:48.564 minutes - Mon April 5, 2010