Ranger2000's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
13 Silver -
7 Bronze
a wondering leader by Chelsinator
Gold trophy - 100 % in 18:11.824 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Wolf Warriors The profecy part 2 by Mothrum
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:00.226 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Test Adventure - The Dino Mine by jman9090
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.433 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
Legend of a dragon part 6 by racingcars123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:13.708 minutes - Fri September 18, 2009
An Explorers Jorney Chapter 1 by wolfbaby98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:39.732 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
PUMP IT UP! (v2) by snowdragon10
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:26.765 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
Aquatia Part 1 by racingcars123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:32.564 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
The Galactic Race by Dramo51
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.170 seconds - Sun June 28, 2009
Sertabby Part 2 by MinPinGirl
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 02:31.841 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
Legend of a dragon part 9 by racingcars123
Silver trophy - 19 % in 02:35.005 minutes - Sat December 12, 2009
The Ink War (Part 1) by flamestar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:51.662 minutes - Wed July 18, 2012
Sertabby Part 3 by MinPinGirl
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:43.688 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
Cat Life is Good V1 by wolfbaby98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:17.712 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
little town, big problems by snowdragon10
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:57.409 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Kuja tribe by XxWebkinzxX
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:53.168 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
Fantasy of Realality Chapter 1 by wolfbaby98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:57.228 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
castle chaos (dragons fight back by snowdragon10
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:44.832 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
The Tlaktian Sun (EP2) by note_blaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:22.116 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
Wolf Warriors The profecy part 1 by Mothrum
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:21.696 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Kill the dragons by racingcars123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:02.930 minutes - Fri July 17, 2009
New Recruit by ReViLo97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.765 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
winterclan fights another dimen by Chelsinator
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:45.843 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
save the cats! by NickDanny93
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 05:55.856 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Pet Adventure 2The Return by wolfbaby98
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 02:00.195 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Legend of a dragon part 5 by racingcars123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:38.938 minutes - Fri September 18, 2009
Book Warriors 1 Chapter 1 Part 1 by wolfbaby98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:30.085 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Lover-2 by 97Scarab
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 04:56.656 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Legend of a dragon part 1 by racingcars123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:56.740 minutes - Thu September 17, 2009
The Olymics Competition 1 by coolkitty64
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:25.113 minutes - Thu September 17, 2009