ROBCAP13's TROPHY CASE

17 Gold Trophy Cups -
17 Silver -
13 Bronze
Tribal Planet by spacewarrior5
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:07.739 minutes - Sat July 24, 2010
Frogger by gilderquaz
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.222 seconds - Thu May 5, 2011
dino land by jaybuffy101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:33.208 minutes - Mon August 30, 2010
Army Camp (basic) by Randomizer98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:04.422 minutes - Sun July 25, 2010
Clark travels by TheEyeofTheLORD
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.905 seconds - Mon November 1, 2010
Squad wars 1 by gilderquaz
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:24.327 minutes - Wed February 23, 2011
Rock Slide by LeStorageBin
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 02:54.145 minutes - Sat February 26, 2011
Bahaha 500 Time Trials 2 by ScoobiesDo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.926 minutes - Wed August 25, 2010
Night mare Town by dragonsoli
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:28.012 minutes - Sun November 20, 2011
The Embasitor stories Vol 1 by Ahfusdfy
Gold trophy - 0 % in 04:07.455 minutes - Sat July 24, 2010
spore coprs starfort by buzzm279
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.487 seconds - Wed February 23, 2011
The Arena of Oorama3 by kyms2evil4u
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:36.080 minutes - Sat November 6, 2010
FIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by fredpants
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:40.444 minutes - Tue July 27, 2010
grox origins 1-the crash by wolfagon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:01.149 minutes - Wed September 29, 2010
g by evannn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.612 seconds - Sun July 25, 2010
The Truth VIII, Game Over by masejobe
Gold trophy - 54.1 % in 06:19.012 minutes - Sun January 9, 2011
How to shoopdawhoop by Andy912live
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:53.954 minutes - Mon January 31, 2011
Escape From Alcatraz by Bunkbugs
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:40.683 minutes - Sun August 29, 2010
mechwarrior reborn 1 by buzzm279
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:06.101 minutes - Fri October 28, 2011
To die, or not to die by gilderquaz
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:16.668 seconds - Sun October 30, 2011
Hidden Treasure by ocean7117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:18.693 minutes - Sun January 9, 2011
Shadow of Alpha Prime by Chriskira
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 00:23.159 seconds - Wed November 23, 2011
The Arena Of Technology by djimpie
Silver trophy - 41 % in 01:08.842 minutes - Sat September 4, 2010
Frogger by gilderquaz
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:02.317 seconds - Thu May 5, 2011
clark and stanly get a boat by epicspider
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.412 seconds - Mon August 30, 2010
Escaping Death! by oneunderk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:37.582 minutes - Tue December 13, 2011
clark and stanlys robot template by littletopo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:42.039 minutes - Mon September 6, 2010
The Sewer by gilderquaz
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 05:25.108 minutes - Sun October 30, 2011
Clark and Stanley Shrink by ocean7117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:56.593 seconds - Mon July 26, 2010
Rock Slide by LeStorageBin
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 00:32.142 seconds - Sat February 26, 2011
Gemnite Saga Part One by Chriskira
Silver trophy - 38.3 % in 05:51.150 minutes - Tue December 13, 2011
Drag me to Hell by TheEyeofTheLORD
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 02:31.569 minutes - Sun January 30, 2011
The Truth VIII, Game Over by masejobe
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:25.013 seconds - Sun January 9, 2011
alpha prime(easier) by buzzm279
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:25.745 minutes - Mon September 6, 2010
clark und stanley im bumm bumm! by norit
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 00:36.523 seconds - Tue October 5, 2010
Gaia's Maze by LeStorageBin
Bronze trophy - 57.1 % in 14:12.636 minutes - Sat February 26, 2011
Maze of tests by gilderquaz
Bronze trophy - 10 % in 00:59.663 seconds - Fri May 6, 2011
godzilla by fredpants
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 05:46.728 minutes - Sun July 25, 2010
Clark and stanly Go to a library by 94dogboy11
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:20.083 minutes - Sun October 30, 2011
alpha prime(easier) by buzzm279
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 12:27.760 minutes - Tue September 28, 2010
kill the pigs by funcrazycritters
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:33.196 minutes - Fri July 23, 2010
Empires of the Sea template by Kyle41
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:00.005 minutes - Mon July 26, 2010
how to use probes by buzzm279
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:28.449 seconds - Fri October 1, 2010
Shrimp Tank by Andy912live
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:06.767 minutes - Sun November 4, 2012
clark and stanley family reunion by Andy912live
Bronze trophy - 56.2 % in 03:11.436 minutes - Fri May 6, 2011
Clark and Stanley get a phone by grerorycho
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:12.406 seconds - Fri August 13, 2010
Squad wars 1 by gilderquaz
Bronze trophy - 69.3 % in 07:45.311 minutes - Wed February 23, 2011