RIoT1995's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
13 Silver -
8 Bronze
arena by xfrec
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:22.666 seconds - Sun October 18, 2009
FUGA DALLO ZOO by ANDREA00IT
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:38.234 seconds - Fri October 30, 2009
Death cars of doom by MrAK47
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.369 seconds - Wed November 25, 2009
Pandora by Wormulon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Fri January 22, 2010
L'isola di Clark e Stanley by Apani
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.742 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
La guerra galattica by Commandosquad
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:25.924 minutes - Thu October 22, 2009
Rapper e Punk si divertono!!! by Commandosquad
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:01.401 minutes - Mon October 26, 2009
Caccia by Commandosquad
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:41.805 minutes - Wed October 21, 2009
The captain by Commandosquad
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:29.162 seconds - Sun November 1, 2009
Lego city by Cruiseship
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.371 minutes - Sat November 28, 2009
Flushed free by grox-o-creater
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.506 seconds - Fri October 16, 2009
PC inside story by Mett95
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 03:07.631 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
FUGA DALLO ZOO by ANDREA00IT
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:18.874 minutes - Fri October 30, 2009
Survive Dooma by MrAK47
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:42.456 seconds - Fri October 16, 2009
Island shooting by MrAK47
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:43.455 seconds - Wed November 25, 2009
L'isola di Clark e Stanley by Apani
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:09.292 seconds - Thu January 28, 2010
SporeBall by dudagt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:52.668 minutes - Fri October 16, 2009
La Grande Guerra by elvius
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.405 seconds - Tue January 26, 2010
Epic Extermination! by Erik2000
Silver trophy - 10 % in 02:53.441 minutes - Fri October 16, 2009
City race by tadpolejo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.110 seconds - Sun January 24, 2010
Bird attacks by Lejonell
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:48.137 seconds - Fri October 16, 2009
I lupetti by Commandosquad
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:25.238 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Dinosaur poachers by MrAK47
Silver trophy - 83.3 % in 03:17.593 minutes - Fri October 16, 2009
arena by xfrec
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:44.105 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
FUGA DALLO ZOO by ANDREA00IT
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:48.696 minutes - Fri October 30, 2009
Battle of Kashyyyk by MrAK47
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:06.397 minutes - Fri October 16, 2009
I lupetti by Commandosquad
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 02:19.792 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
cherchez les instrument by trio2008
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:02.062 seconds - Mon October 26, 2009
Cittavventura Distrutta by Commandosquad
Bronze trophy - 16.6 % in 00:26.423 seconds - Thu November 26, 2009
Cladiator part 1 by ronstein
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:49.737 seconds - Wed November 25, 2009
Battle of geonosis 2 by MrAK47
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:46.304 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
Free points! by MrAK47
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.225 seconds - Sat October 17, 2009