Platipenguin's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
16 Silver -
2 Bronze
Jail Break by dmolehole
Gold trophy - 50 % in 04:47.311 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
Death Hypothises! by Passcrosser
Gold trophy - 75 % in 04:45.358 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
Desert survival V3 by zilvox
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 09:10.811 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
Shoreline Shinanigans by C_S_93
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:09.472 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
Captive Pet by nikkinack44
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:56.375 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
D- Day by David1243597
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:53.752 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
A Bug's Life on Resa by cereh1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:00.740 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
King Rocky The Rock by Retzorg
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:30.613 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
Crash landing by Creature1145
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:04.740 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
A Lumberjack's Tale, Vol 3 by Horios
Gold trophy - 56.2 % in 03:09.386 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
have a party by kgoff29999
Gold trophy - 22.2 % in 01:20.507 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
A Lumberjack's Tale, Vol 1 by Horios
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:29.492 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Mission Slightly Possible by Sherbii
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:14.895 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Lumpy war(edited) by bobtheigor
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:13.736 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Bounty by bobtheigor
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:59.662 minutes - Sat July 18, 2009
The Ancient Tablet by spamdex
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:23.584 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
clark and stanley find something by jp2nick
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.622 seconds - Sat July 4, 2009
Fort Zoolo by fudgyboo7687
Silver trophy - 50 % in 03:43.205 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
The End of the World by Zach7034
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:41.638 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
WWII Egypt by Collin551998
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:11.608 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Twisted Tale by Kuazu
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:31.710 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
nucular planet by carnage5000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:11.211 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
MPN Arena by Yoshwasaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:46.456 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
The Lost People by Jimonkey21
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:32.145 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
The Viboomba Saga - Ep 1 by RisingZan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:24.978 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Forest Trek (part 1) V2 by zilvox
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:08.287 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
El Chupacabra by armoogeton
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:15.862 minutes - Mon August 17, 2009
LoD 2 Strangers by Theorthan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:57.502 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Journey to Otherworld by C_S_93
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:11.255 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009