Pasadema's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
3 Bronze
Assault on Ragnor IV by Manjensan
Gold trophy - 30 % in 01:55.822 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
Rider adventure (Rough draft) by sepron
Gold trophy - 63.3 % in 05:30.684 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
Monster Mash! by Manjensan
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:42.086 seconds - Mon October 12, 2009
DONT PRESS ANY KEYS by sepron
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:22.524 seconds - Wed August 19, 2009
Indianna Jones! by Manjensan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.065 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Nova Deathrace by Manjensan
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 00:40.597 seconds - Mon August 31, 2009
Missile Command by Manjensan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.136 seconds - Wed October 7, 2009
Mario Course by Manjensan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:43.667 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
ST III - Toxic W'Land by Vektrix
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:58.986 minutes - Tue September 22, 2009
Nova Deathrace by Manjensan
Silver trophy - 28.5 % in 00:56.161 seconds - Mon August 31, 2009
Infestation - Dronox Invasion by Darwin-du-94
Silver trophy - 0 % in 02:43.929 minutes - Fri October 23, 2009
Monster Mash! by Manjensan
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:44.941 seconds - Mon October 12, 2009
Easy Points by ghostofillusion
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.051 seconds - Thu July 16, 2009
Stryfe's Orbital Museum by Stryfe89
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:00.782 seconds - Fri August 28, 2009
Arctic Areana by rocketdog1234
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:39.803 minutes - Tue October 6, 2009