PaigeyVZ's TROPHY CASE

23 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
4 Bronze
Tribal stage by KIPdeKIP
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:06.804 minutes - Sat December 26, 2009
dino-quest early land by dragon7001
Gold trophy - 40.1 % in 09:09.473 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009
Paige's Story by iveit25
Gold trophy - 81.2 % in 02:00.456 minutes - Sun August 1, 2010
Furby World Fun Edition by 1stspyrofan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:53.645 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Apocalipse by ReV01VeR
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:09.731 seconds - Sat December 26, 2009
The Oracle of Seasons and Ages by InfernoHammer
Gold trophy - 58.3 % in 04:02.785 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
Amnesiacs by oppp77
Gold trophy - 79.1 % in 09:43.756 minutes - Wed December 30, 2009
WARNING by Wee Ninja
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:24.789 minutes - Sat January 2, 2010
Dragon of the Shooting Star 3 by Azul10166
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.670 seconds - Tue May 4, 2010
Xenoplanet Malta-V by dabom
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:23.696 minutes - Thu March 18, 2010
Xenoplanet Xervok by Lucas9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:50.271 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
Fart! by 1stspyrofan
Gold trophy - 40 % in 01:06.141 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Aerial Adventures V4 by 13Jabberwock31
Gold trophy - 54.1 % in 03:48.130 minutes - Sat April 3, 2010
wum is back by art9999999999999
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:49.418 seconds - Sat January 2, 2010
Shade's Past 3 by Azul10166
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:28.906 minutes - Sun May 2, 2010
Orbiting Spore by PurebredDrox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.934 seconds - Wed January 6, 2010
Being a Rat by avrilfan12341
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.651 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
The Book of Dundan I;Reclamation by AdventurePro
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 00:26.261 seconds - Wed December 30, 2009
Adventure Town by Maisuki
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.242 seconds - Wed January 6, 2010
Colourful Layers by 5ahil6758
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:34.449 seconds - Fri December 25, 2009
Colourland by supermegafun1234
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:30.304 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
Chapter I - Cynder by biogames2809
Gold trophy - 57.1 % in 04:06.119 minutes - Tue April 27, 2010
Hercules- the 12 Labors by ffrrooggyy2
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 01:06.537 minutes - Sun December 27, 2009
Jebba by 13Jabberwock31
Silver trophy - 75 % in 12:09.295 minutes - Mon April 19, 2010
Death Town- Timed by STUPIDOO
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:00.046 minutes - Thu April 22, 2010
TLoA EoI part 2 by Azul10166
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:54.492 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
Violeta the Dragon-part 1 by FunkyMomma
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:29.868 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
Xenoplanet Deron by Lucas9
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:23.813 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
Xenoplanets-Eonmar by Drent66
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:51.457 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
Sonic's Getaway by BRRSP
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:03.250 seconds - Sat December 26, 2009
Harry potter scene tree attack by TobyL
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:57.120 seconds - Sat January 2, 2010
pyramiden(Norwegian text) by cybergalactic
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:33.784 minutes - Sat January 2, 2010
MY spore UNLEASHED by camelfox
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:56.859 minutes - Wed December 30, 2009
Spiderwood by 13Jabberwock31
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:42.003 minutes - Fri June 11, 2010