PJFAN909's TROPHY CASE

14 Gold Trophy Cups -
20 Silver -
12 Bronze
Schieß Platz by Groxallied
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.468 seconds - Mon June 28, 2010
Looney Tones by Groxallied
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:23.156 seconds - Sun July 4, 2010
Fragen über Groxallied by Groxallied
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.413 seconds - Fri October 22, 2010
Rummel by Groxallied
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:05.976 minutes - Sun July 18, 2010
SsC 2_COUNTDOWN TRAILER by nevio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.537 seconds - Mon July 5, 2010
collect all of the coins! by Mikusiek
Gold trophy - 19.5 % in 00:15.682 seconds - Mon January 11, 2010
Tamaranische Gehfahren by Groxallied
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.850 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
Spore der Film by Groxallied
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:19.251 minutes - Sun July 4, 2010
Meine Stadt by leon-ronn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.673 seconds - Wed March 24, 2010
Einer gegen Vierhundert! by darlo95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.967 seconds - Sun June 27, 2010
Die Zigaretten Fabrik by Groxallied
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:52.911 minutes - Sun October 24, 2010
Eine Galaxie by Groxallied
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.144 seconds - Fri July 2, 2010
Crash Bandicoot-Unmasked (Act 1) by FaithSDK
Gold trophy - 20 % in 02:00.206 minutes - Sun June 6, 2010
Tamaran-Unterwasserphase by 0B-Master0
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 03:31.165 minutes - Sun January 16, 2011
PaaralelUniversen by Groxliebhaber
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:02.577 minutes - Sat October 30, 2010
SsC Naboo by Groxallied
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.977 seconds - Sun June 27, 2010
space stasion by 90yoshi1995
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:13.609 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010
Hard Crashox city siege by dragon595
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:40.866 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
zerstöre ne stadt by drachen2009ei
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.677 seconds - Wed March 24, 2010
Die Kreaturenphase by Groxallied
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:48.039 minutes - Sun July 11, 2010
Durch die Schilde by Groxallied
Silver trophy - 0 % in 06:18.442 minutes - Thu July 8, 2010
Big One by lucasbeer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:20.083 seconds - Wed March 24, 2010
Die Entscheidung by Groxallied
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:03.678 seconds - Thu July 8, 2010
Die Welt der Drachen by lucasbeer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:19.143 minutes - Sat May 22, 2010
Tamaran-Zellenphase by 0B-Master0
Silver trophy - 56.6 % in 02:59.959 minutes - Tue January 11, 2011
Portal by DaKoolGuy
Silver trophy - 71.4 % in 08:18.829 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010
Du bist Episch by Groxallied
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:46.662 minutes - Sun June 27, 2010
SsC Schlacht bei Miranda by nevio
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:13.740 minutes - Mon May 24, 2010
Looney Tones by Groxallied
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 00:34.169 seconds - Sun July 4, 2010
The giant trampoline v3 by NanjeofKro
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.825 seconds - Sun February 7, 2010
Der Wettlauf by Groxallied
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.608 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
extremes Wettlaufen by darlo95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.186 seconds - Tue July 6, 2010
Die Grox Rückkehr nach Mechanica by Proffo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:53.702 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
Friendship by CreepyMaggot
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:57.398 minutes - Tue July 6, 2010
Crash Bandicoot-Unmasked (Act 1) by FaithSDK
Bronze trophy - 70.8 % in 07:32.788 minutes - Sun June 6, 2010
Horror of Feder by Groxallied
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:04.965 minutes - Sun January 16, 2011
Insektopia webung by nevio
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:05.635 minutes - Sat October 23, 2010
Spore; The Stages of Life by Liepant
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:04.459 minutes - Sat June 26, 2010
Quasar by DrOctogonopus97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:21.233 seconds - Mon January 11, 2010
Clueish 100 by shoeheadx2319
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:13.424 minutes - Mon May 24, 2010
zerstöre ne stadt by drachen2009ei
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:02.935 seconds - Wed March 24, 2010
Sonnen Kolonie CRASH BANDICOOT by Groxallied
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:02.612 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
Sky City by DrOctogonopus97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.939 seconds - Fri January 15, 2010
Portal by DaKoolGuy
Bronze trophy - 57.1 % in 01:17.076 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010
CB Antartika by Groxallied
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 01:14.847 minutes - Sat June 26, 2010
Meine Stadt by leon-ronn
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.569 seconds - Wed March 24, 2010