PEBBLEGUY's TROPHY CASE

23 Gold Trophy Cups -
28 Silver -
15 Bronze
Amoung the enemy by Srarlight
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:50.474 minutes - Fri March 12, 2010
The Choice by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:21.173 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
The Jungle Story by oodking
Gold trophy - 13 % in 01:12.596 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
Island Template by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.467 seconds - Thu April 8, 2010
Fred's Journey Part 1 by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:08.405 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010
The Galaxy by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.700 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
Camelot Adventure by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:10.482 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Fred Chapter 2 by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:30.707 minutes - Fri October 15, 2010
TCoM Mystery by oodking
Gold trophy - 40 % in 01:47.168 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009
Fishies by Pebbleguy2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:14.445 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009
Comet Island by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.274 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Fred Chapter 1 by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:19.552 minutes - Fri October 15, 2010
Epic You by oodking
Gold trophy - 14.6 % in 01:42.762 minutes - Wed August 26, 2009
The Toneegott War I by oodking
Gold trophy - 4.1 % in 00:21.246 seconds - Thu April 8, 2010
Axinflax under Siege by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:21.276 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
Maze Town 2 by oodking
Gold trophy - 20 % in 02:07.739 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
The Kamodo Dragon by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:23.493 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
peeco maze by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 16:41.066 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
sammy's bounce house 2 by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.770 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
The Disaster - Earth, The End by oodking
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 01:55.130 minutes - Tue March 9, 2010
Peecopolis-Prolouge by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 14:40.263 minutes - Sat March 6, 2010
mystery adventure by oodking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:00.057 minutes - Thu April 8, 2010
The Disaster - Time after Time by oodking
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:58.497 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010
helppo taso 14 by arne98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.285 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
The Mountain Wars by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:50.324 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
Icecream template by Dklord
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:25.293 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
Blood Gulch CTF by UltraOverlord
Silver trophy - 40 % in 05:04.005 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
Earth Adventure by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:03.570 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
~PINBALL~1~ by brandon237
Silver trophy - 28.5 % in 01:40.658 minutes - Thu October 15, 2009
Land of the cat by brandon237
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:42.714 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
Saluthes Town by oodking
Silver trophy - 25 % in 02:52.435 minutes - Fri July 16, 2010
Mario Race!!! by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:58.163 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Cave by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:56.156 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
The Great Peeco Trial by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:32.054 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
tribal rescue by brandon237
Silver trophy - 50 % in 04:34.206 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Ood Strike by oodking
Silver trophy - 10 % in 00:37.996 seconds - Fri July 16, 2010
Around the House Pt2 by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:51.627 seconds - Sat October 3, 2009
Purple Land by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:00.037 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
Oodking Zoo by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:04.628 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
Captains Square by oodking
Silver trophy - 0 % in 02:23.562 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
Tonur Town by oodking
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:11.061 minutes - Wed March 10, 2010
Pebble Guys and Oods by oodking
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 09:15.217 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Color Adventure by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:58.322 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Allies by jamesagator
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 03:58.870 minutes - Sat July 17, 2010
Runegates Planet by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.267 seconds - Sat April 10, 2010
Key Maze by magblue2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.319 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Infiltrate by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:54.205 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
Science and Spice by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:36.592 minutes - Fri October 16, 2009
Mount Silver by oodking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:29.271 minutes - Thu April 8, 2010
Sabrinifulous by oodking
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 09:04.172 minutes - Tue March 9, 2010
agent's training by brandon237
Silver trophy - 17.1 % in 01:18.638 minutes - Mon October 12, 2009
agent's training by brandon237
Bronze trophy - 18.2 % in 01:23.512 minutes - Mon October 12, 2009
helppo taso 14 by arne98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:17.817 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
The Great Peeco Trial by oodking
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:41.025 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Land of the cat by brandon237
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 00:56.065 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
My Screen Name 2 by oodking
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.665 seconds - Thu April 8, 2010
Return the Gems by MasterHippo
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 01:20.243 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
Teleportation by oodking
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.000 seconds - Tue August 25, 2009
The Mighty Spode by oodking
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:06.988 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Wave Survivor Stages 1-8 by oodking
Bronze trophy - 87.5 % in 01:18.591 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
The Armies of Alot by oodking
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:02.037 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
KFC maze,honour to the colonel by brandon237
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:59.210 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Eldin Bridge by oodking
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:34.368 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
The Disaster - The Maze of Death by oodking
Bronze trophy - 87.5 % in 05:08.495 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010
Maze Town by oodking
Bronze trophy - 20 % in 00:11.905 seconds - Mon August 3, 2009
The Disaster - Doctors and Kings by oodking
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:19.175 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010