OyeGuero's TROPHY CASE

19 Gold Trophy Cups -
12 Silver -
13 Bronze
Ratchet by zanderz19
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:42.088 minutes - Fri May 20, 2011
battel on gonosis by Bluekio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.403 minutes - Thu July 22, 2010
Toy Story by leo9888
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 01:04.339 minutes - Sun August 15, 2010
In the deep blue 3 by Alex_Scissor
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 03:13.413 minutes - Fri July 23, 2010
Spinosaurus vs T rex by ivanbester
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.568 seconds - Sun May 22, 2011
WeltraumBasis by Silberstern
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.197 seconds - Wed June 16, 2010
Esurus by leo9888
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:29.661 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
The Dragonnick Story by iamct2327
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.095 seconds - Fri June 17, 2011
Puzzle Prison(part 1) by BurntFries
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.831 minutes - Sun June 19, 2011
Ratchet and Clank FUTURE part 2 by tyranid777
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:24.274 minutes - Sun August 15, 2010
Escaping Extinction by midman
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.000 seconds - Fri August 20, 2010
Ratchet and Clank, Clunk Attack by gamerboytsp
Gold trophy - 22.2 % in 01:58.900 minutes - Mon May 24, 2010
Weirdest Thing You will Ever See by kencaid
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:37.274 minutes - Thu June 23, 2011
The Blob by Destroyah888
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:36.896 minutes - Sat May 14, 2011
Ratchet And Clank Boss Templete by xivixspawn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:33.804 minutes - Tue May 25, 2010
Great wall of fingers by ivanbester
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.854 minutes - Sat June 18, 2011
My Party House by LegoDog2009
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.355 seconds - Fri August 13, 2010
Museum of Science,history,art by Edward3417
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:16.632 minutes - Tue July 27, 2010
zoogels by Blastmutt
Gold trophy - 25 % in 04:21.868 minutes - Mon May 23, 2011
Pac-man by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 68.2 % in 00:41.609 seconds - Sun May 23, 2010
Galaxy Gardens Tyris Sneak Peak! by midman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.110 seconds - Thu August 5, 2010
Flooded Earth by Dnadia
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:47.421 minutes - Sun May 22, 2011
Epic hero by flappy1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:02.121 minutes - Mon July 12, 2010
Vexorg by Hossboyz
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:39.783 minutes - Tue May 31, 2011
Subspore Ship by midman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.300 seconds - Sun August 8, 2010
Dinosaur by midman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:27.205 minutes - Sun June 5, 2011
Add Your Captain! by Dragonfire2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.223 minutes - Sat May 21, 2011
Infection II by midman
Silver trophy - 50 % in 18:12.788 minutes - Mon June 20, 2011
Thumbnail by girt6
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:05.857 minutes - Sun June 19, 2011
clark and stanly kill each other by tracer12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:08.114 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
napadení dolu by lyžař
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:16.510 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
teleports by pikkudino
Bronze trophy - 40 % in 00:07.467 seconds - Sun June 6, 2010
Most points by 98groxs
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 24:01.055 minutes - Wed July 14, 2010
Excan by FireBlast09
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:30.416 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
the rift (no creppy+cute) by gizmo1234587
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.656 seconds - Tue May 25, 2010
BEST WAR AREA EVER (improved) by ahnolds
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:31.898 seconds - Tue July 20, 2010
Mirek by FireBlast09
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 03:42.665 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
A Message from Phil by midman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:21.531 seconds - Wed June 22, 2011
スモールライトテンプレート by Nanachan773
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:13.116 seconds - Sun May 29, 2011
Best Battle Ever by 0271995
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:40.080 seconds - Thu July 22, 2010
Escaping Extinction by midman
Bronze trophy - 20 % in 00:14.817 seconds - Thu August 5, 2010
Galaktischer Krieg! by General15
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:36.619 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
Infection by midman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.400 seconds - Fri August 20, 2010
Ratchet and Clank- Robo Rampage by midman
Bronze trophy - 43.7 % in 01:23.521 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010