Omegamario's TROPHY CASE

7 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
5 Bronze
Battle of magma fort by Aliendino
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:58.926 seconds - Fri August 21, 2009
water race by Spunkbuddy387
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.746 seconds - Sat August 15, 2009
Bioshock Exploration by omemaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.732 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
Water jumper(Hard mode) by Fireboyv1
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:18.717 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Shootyard by ANt0n
Gold trophy - 45 % in 02:53.302 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Mario Kart; DK Summit by Pwnburger9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.405 seconds - Wed September 16, 2009
Super Mario 64-Canontest by Homer-dude2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.471 seconds - Fri September 11, 2009
Chess by Lutra96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.439 seconds - Fri August 21, 2009
The hero of Pyrnero by Conorak
Silver trophy - 29.1 % in 06:44.207 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
Bikini Bottom by 1010101097
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.752 seconds - Mon September 7, 2009
Who wants to be a millionaire 5 by stuberto101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.376 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
Pacman by supersonicguy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:10.673 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Water jumper(Hard mode) by Fireboyv1
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:39.066 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Nuclear Trouble by themastersofbang
Silver trophy - 40 % in 02:16.580 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
Schl├╝sselsuche , keysearching by Bl8ck0
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:15.308 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
War Template by Ai-Dan2
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:27.089 minutes - Sat October 8, 2011
LAVA PUZZLE 5!!!(Remade) by slayer911
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:30.940 minutes - Mon November 23, 2009
The Riddle Maze! by BarneyGpx
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:13.039 seconds - Sun August 23, 2009
bowling the wrong way! by gustavludvig
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:28.044 minutes - Wed August 26, 2009
Schl├╝sselsuche , keysearching by Bl8ck0
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:16.007 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009