Nils66802's TROPHY CASE

35 Gold Trophy Cups -
23 Silver -
9 Bronze
Insektopia webung by nevio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.834 seconds - Sun October 24, 2010
Der Tote Planet 2 by kacktusman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:43.252 minutes - Sat February 12, 2011
Football by Groxallied
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.572 seconds - Sun October 24, 2010
949 by kacktusman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:59.605 minutes - Thu January 20, 2011
Die Wacht 5 by 95Kevin9595
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:19.641 minutes - Sun January 30, 2011
Speed by kacktusman
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 01:24.840 minutes - Tue January 25, 2011
Sporecraft! by 95Kevin9595
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 02:31.008 minutes - Sun February 6, 2011
Kurz aber Gemein!!! by kacktusman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.664 seconds - Sat January 29, 2011
Durch die Schilde by Groxallied
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:44.256 seconds - Sat December 4, 2010
Tod den Helden 4 by 95Kevin9595
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:31.642 seconds - Sat October 30, 2010
Nachts im Wald by kacktusman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:09.989 minutes - Tue January 25, 2011
Krieg um die Galaxie by kacktusman
Gold trophy - 0 % in 02:28.681 minutes - Fri February 18, 2011
RACING by ben10jack
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.780 minutes - Mon July 5, 2010
Krieg und Frieden by 95Kevin9595
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:58.226 minutes - Fri July 16, 2010
Immer Ärger mit Piraten by EvoStudios
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 03:00.476 minutes - Sat June 4, 2011
Piranias!!!!!! by kacktusman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.431 seconds - Mon January 31, 2011
Die Conqrix Invasion (1) by 95Kevin9595
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:18.599 minutes - Sat February 12, 2011
Das Fest by 95Kevin9595
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:10.613 minutes - Sun July 11, 2010
Tod den helden 5 by 95Kevin9595
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:42.970 minutes - Fri November 12, 2010
Homefront(Ger) by 95Kevin9595
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:56.217 seconds - Sun February 6, 2011
Der Tote Planet 4 by kacktusman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.260 minutes - Mon February 14, 2011
Fabrik in Not by 95Kevin9595
Gold trophy - 26.6 % in 03:29.275 minutes - Mon July 26, 2010
Lebendig begraben by kacktusman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.771 seconds - Mon January 31, 2011
Emergency Landing- Part 1 by CloudyVision
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.577 minutes - Thu June 23, 2011
High Voltage 1 by kacktusman
Gold trophy - 10.3 % in 00:54.107 seconds - Sat January 22, 2011
Футбол by 94Максим711
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.705 seconds - Mon July 5, 2010
Schneeballnachten! by 95Kevin9595
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:25.091 minutes - Mon December 20, 2010
Mario Kart XL - Bergpass by kacktusman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.776 minutes - Sat January 29, 2011
The Space Pirates! by EvoStudios
Gold trophy - 54.1 % in 01:16.782 minutes - Sat June 4, 2011
Wilkommen in Tat Vego! by 95Razor73
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 04:20.641 minutes - Sat November 27, 2010
Race Competition! by 95Razor73
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:56.792 minutes - Mon February 14, 2011
Krawall auf Helios 7 by 95Kevin9595
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 01:53.329 minutes - Wed February 2, 2011
Tod den Helden by 95Kevin9595
Gold trophy - 57.2 % in 07:51.632 minutes - Fri October 22, 2010
Spob History by EvoStudios
Gold trophy - 80 % in 04:54.844 minutes - Sun May 29, 2011
Aufträge gegen Langeweile V,1 by kacktusman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:53.848 minutes - Sat July 17, 2010
Cube bouncing! by Downtown1000
Silver trophy - 23.3 % in 00:43.982 seconds - Sun July 18, 2010
Speed by kacktusman
Silver trophy - 31.3 % in 00:40.000 seconds - Tue January 25, 2011
Die Zigaretten Fabrik by Groxallied
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:53.000 minutes - Sun October 24, 2010
Das Hindernisrennen by Timmonster
Silver trophy - 40 % in 00:35.800 seconds - Sun July 25, 2010
Eric Cartmen by DomDom97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.325 seconds - Fri July 1, 2011
Der Tote Planet by kacktusman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:26.827 minutes - Sat February 12, 2011
a liiiiiittle bit weird by 95Razor73
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:26.879 seconds - Sat November 27, 2010
Werbung by Matej_7
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.145 seconds - Sun October 17, 2010
Stufe 1 Babyleicht!!!! by kacktusman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:07.855 minutes - Tue February 1, 2011
Wie Mann zum Ritter wird by 95Kevin9595
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:08.056 minutes - Thu July 15, 2010
candy's adventure by PROJECT42
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:30.756 minutes - Sat July 17, 2010
Titanenkampf-Aeravatis by Feivel123
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:18.105 seconds - Sat July 17, 2010
H-Jee by NickB95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:35.554 minutes - Fri June 24, 2011
Homefront(Ger) by 95Kevin9595
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:06.494 minutes - Sun February 6, 2011
The explosion by redmystery
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.664 seconds - Sun May 8, 2011
Trockenes Geschäft by PJFAN909
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:27.812 minutes - Sat January 15, 2011
AM Strand by 9_Sarah_7
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:22.346 minutes - Thu July 15, 2010
Killer Virus by kacktusman
Silver trophy - 14.2 % in 01:24.742 minutes - Sun July 25, 2010
clark and stanley by 72kasper
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:45.430 seconds - Fri July 16, 2010
Northern Spore by Hurtigen
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.772 minutes - Wed January 26, 2011
Tötliche Sache by kacktusman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:48.206 minutes - Wed February 16, 2011
Aufträge gegen Langeweile V,2 by kacktusman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:10.780 minutes - Sat July 17, 2010
Life on the other planet by redmystery
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:29.371 minutes - Sat July 24, 2010
Der Sprengstoffberg by kacktusman
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:42.433 seconds - Wed February 16, 2011
A grox story part 1 by 95Razor73
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 01:22.278 minutes - Sun February 20, 2011
Spore City Driver by CloudyVision
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:42.162 minutes - Sun August 7, 2011
Planet Der CRASH'S by Groxallied
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:18.449 seconds - Mon July 26, 2010
Killer Virus by kacktusman
Bronze trophy - 19 % in 02:05.911 minutes - Sun July 25, 2010
Fishoroma by Protoderm
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:25.905 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
Obstabenteuer by Ivonne
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:47.291 minutes - Sun November 7, 2010
Homefront(Ger) by 95Kevin9595
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:24.248 seconds - Sun February 6, 2011
Der Geldpool by kacktusman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:14.538 seconds - Sat February 5, 2011