Nightmare000's TROPHY CASE

5 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
1 Bronze
Galaxial and Fang-the marriage by Nick80
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.293 seconds - Mon June 13, 2011
Age of Adventure by Bitofeverything
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:54.399 minutes - Wed December 14, 2011
Cynder pack (Play important) by cynder90
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.000 seconds - Tue May 24, 2011
Sporigin by eme12
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 01:36.288 minutes - Tue December 20, 2011
Singularity 1 by xX_japan_Xx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:41.602 minutes - Sat January 21, 2012
Poharex and Galaxial-Angry UDR by Nick80
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:35.100 minutes - Thu December 22, 2011
You Cant Cheat Death by littlegupda123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:27.000 minutes - Sun February 12, 2012
The Legend of Galaxial~Part 5 by cynder90
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:49.899 minutes - Tue July 12, 2011
gift to friends by Meagan2820
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:04.517 minutes - Fri February 24, 2012
IONized (part 1) by xX_japan_Xx
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:15.500 seconds - Thu December 8, 2011