Mutant_Dog's TROPHY CASE

30 Gold Trophy Cups -
37 Silver -
21 Bronze
This Moon is Yours by Cacambo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.783 seconds - Mon August 3, 2009
Awesome Chonicles part 1 by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.218 minutes - Tue January 12, 2010
Gangstar Template by paigebaker
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.750 seconds - Thu June 9, 2011
I'm not insane! by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.637 seconds - Tue January 26, 2010
Number The Stars by carbon493
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.568 minutes - Sat October 31, 2009
Go-Go-Megatron! by WforWumbo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.271 seconds - Sun January 30, 2011
The Meaningless Turtle Puzzle V2 by afterfate
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:08.680 minutes - Mon March 15, 2010
Elamental Template-Fire by benten000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.912 seconds - Mon August 3, 2009
Baby's first adventure by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
MCS PREVIEW by carbon493
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:09.574 minutes - Mon October 12, 2009
meteorite madness- Urgoh by Bobalob3979
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:39.096 minutes - Wed October 7, 2009
Lunarblanca by afterfate
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:59.705 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Underwater adventure by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.248 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
Skyworld by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.990 seconds - Sun November 29, 2009
Friendly dragon by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:34.313 minutes - Wed December 23, 2009
Surroudings, Surroundings by Chowza
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.633 seconds - Wed October 21, 2009
Exploding stuff by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.456 seconds - Mon October 12, 2009
Jurassic Park by camelfox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.495 minutes - Thu June 9, 2011
Anicent Plains Template by Eeo25
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.011 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
Instant Points by carbon493
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Sat October 3, 2009
My Profile Picture by Galacticninja
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:27.525 seconds - Wed May 19, 2010
Clark and Stanley start a zoo by starExplorer12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.651 seconds - Sun October 18, 2009
to escape an army by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:08.482 seconds - Sat May 8, 2010
Switzerland by camelfox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.185 seconds - Fri June 3, 2011
to escape an army by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:11.037 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
The island by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 16:04.320 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
Isshu by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:27.369 seconds - Mon June 21, 2010
Pemanent winter wonderland by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:17.104 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Awesome gallery by awesomellania
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.762 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
Mt Rage by Eeo25
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.700 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Awesome chronicles part 3 by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:37.326 minutes - Tue January 12, 2010
Sprint challenge by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:53.769 seconds - Sun June 6, 2010
Spore city by zanpackto
Silver trophy - 64.3 % in 32:36.357 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
primative planet by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:39.121 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Really Hard Stuff by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 0 % in 04:44.297 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
Happy Birth-Day Allanbusch!! by WforWumbo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.657 seconds - Wed November 4, 2009
The eye of the tiger by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:07.904 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
top predetor by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:01.959 minutes - Wed December 23, 2009
This Moon is Yours by Cacambo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.864 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
new neighbors by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:46.004 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
the time machine by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.930 seconds - Sun July 12, 2009
Clark and Stanley Go to War by carbon493
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:35.749 seconds - Mon October 12, 2009
Anicent Temlate by Eeo25
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.194 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
A Pirate's Life for Me by Sternum
Silver trophy - 75 % in 05:55.496 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
Worms Of The Earth- Isolate by Crotalidae
Silver trophy - 91.6 % in 04:58.318 minutes - Wed October 21, 2009
sky-city! by camelfox
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:31.541 seconds - Fri June 3, 2011
Clark and Stanley's Funeral by Beeeplaty
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:56.450 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
Awesome chonicles part 2 by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 5.5 % in 00:27.028 seconds - Tue January 12, 2010
Mah-traen Troopers V by LordFandon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:10.451 minutes - Thu October 22, 2009
Seria by Gamma88
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.332 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Mission impossible by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.512 seconds - Sat July 25, 2009
making peace by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 42.8 % in 23:11.412 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
Awesome adventure by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:09.303 minutes - Sun August 29, 2010
Anicent Plains Template by Eeo25
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.335 seconds - Tue July 28, 2009
Easyhard mission by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:10.796 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
to escape an army by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:12.325 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
Step away from the computer by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.119 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
Maze of insanity by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 100 % in 16:21.399 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Flying challenge by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 47.2 % in 00:26.185 seconds - Wed May 19, 2010
Mission In a Box Deadly Winters by carbon493
Silver trophy - 25 % in 02:38.802 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
Bird watching by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:01.027 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
Secret by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 60 % in 02:14.998 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
Elamental Template-Fire by benten000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.921 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
the grox by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:04.028 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Please edit by Procyon32
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 07:30.802 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
The New Beginning by carbon493
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 05:10.758 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
The Beast of the Swamp by awesomellania
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 10:28.117 minutes - Tue June 8, 2010
Save The Crew by LigerD
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:23.450 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
bighorn sheep mating by cardiackid
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:51.244 minutes - Sun January 3, 2010
Blurtastic park by awesomellania
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:03.377 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
Mission impossible by awesomellania
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:32.315 seconds - Sat August 15, 2009
Secret by awesomellania
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 02:36.815 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
The Planet With Problems by tottytot93
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:35.875 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
Mt Rage by Eeo25
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.800 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
Duiski by WforWumbo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:58.493 minutes - Tue October 20, 2009
Anicent Plains Template by Eeo25
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:02.381 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
Into Eniram by l6314
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:39.652 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
to escape an army by awesomellania
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:10.210 seconds - Thu July 8, 2010
Army of Horror by Assassain1211
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:24.287 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
Anicent Swamp Template by Eeo25
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.041 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
no Illiad day by awesomellania
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:15.612 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Flying challenge by awesomellania
Bronze trophy - 49.6 % in 00:39.861 seconds - Wed May 19, 2010
Night Terror by camelfox
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:59.812 minutes - Thu June 9, 2011
Sickly Planet by OWEED
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.932 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
Spore city by zanpackto
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 46:01.730 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
High-dive by awesomellania
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.030 seconds - Fri July 17, 2009
Icy something in the sky! by axSlave
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 01:39.970 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
Elamental template-Water by benten000
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.176 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009