Mudokon117's TROPHY CASE

19 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
7 Bronze
HOWL part one by MoonsWolf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.431 minutes - Mon April 19, 2010
Surviving the Clans Part 1 by IFMASTA
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:44.328 minutes - Fri August 20, 2010
THE DUCKSIDE-Quackers Quest V8 by soren911
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 11:20.999 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
Nookie to Rookie by LightRealm
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:20.844 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
galactic infector by flont
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:17.780 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
¶The Desert Wolves¶ by MoonsWolf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:50.516 minutes - Thu June 3, 2010
The Labyrinth by soren911
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:12.039 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Beliar,the enraged by Sakitaro
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:18.221 minutes - Mon August 9, 2010
Gift to mudokon117 by ilikepie200
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:56.099 seconds - Fri August 20, 2010
Marshyfields part1 v1 by soren911
Gold trophy - 25 % in 04:31.323 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Surviving the clans Part 2 by IFMASTA
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 00:53.953 seconds - Fri August 20, 2010
Deja-vu pt1 DEMO by soren911
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:53.191 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
For The Greater Good by Kirbyboy95
Gold trophy - 50 % in 06:17.557 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
Puttymorph-Estie by Marbared
Gold trophy - 20.8 % in 00:53.219 seconds - Wed July 7, 2010
Toussida of Planet Autleus by threecats
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:12.909 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010
Last Man Standing - Prologue by neilarmstrong
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.999 seconds - Sun March 21, 2010
Il'Utheria (Night) by Nidking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:07.522 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Marshyfields part1 v2 by soren911
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:41.205 seconds - Sun July 26, 2009
Toulin Teaser by Wag88
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.195 seconds - Sun July 11, 2010
Monster Maker by Spooreggar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:34.050 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
Paramite Oddysee V2 by koelbloedig
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:56.731 minutes - Mon August 9, 2010
Jump n Run 3 by Spawn00
Silver trophy - 7.8 % in 00:34.228 seconds - Sat July 11, 2009
Bioshock (Part 1) by Dark_Heroics
Silver trophy - 25 % in 06:56.027 minutes - Wed May 12, 2010
Greenbeach by phaang
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:12.471 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
For The Greater Good by Kirbyboy95
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 01:05.844 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
Surviving the clans Part 2 by IFMASTA
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 01:25.119 minutes - Fri August 20, 2010
Yoshi world 1-1 by soren911
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:00.315 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Return Of The Periwinkle by DevilsMayCare
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:24.018 minutes - Sun May 9, 2010
Time to Race! by Conamatior
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:09.655 minutes - Tue July 6, 2010
Fryed Coils by Eddifrillson
Bronze trophy - 6.2 % in 00:08.892 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
HOWL part 3- The study area by MoonsWolf
Bronze trophy - 71.4 % in 03:11.524 minutes - Mon April 19, 2010
HOWL part two dawn by MoonsWolf
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:07.350 minutes - Mon April 19, 2010
Puttymorph-Estie by Marbared
Bronze trophy - 16.6 % in 02:41.326 minutes - Wed July 7, 2010
Beliar,the enraged by Sakitaro
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 06:08.758 minutes - Mon August 9, 2010
Pilot by NickyUsa
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:51.800 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009